Season episodes list 11


S11E01 : Chardee MacDennis 2: Electric Boogaloo 8.2/10 (aired on 01/06/2016)

The foursome demonstrate Chardee MacDennis for an interested board game executive, but the game…

S11E02 : Frank Falls out the Window 7.79/10 (aired on 01/13/2016)

After falling out of the window, Frank thinks that it's 2006. The other three see this as a chance…

S11E03 : The Gang Hits the Slopes 8.2/10 (aired on 01/20/2016)

Dennis and Frank battle Dee and Mac for control of the mountain, and Charlie learns the rules of…

S11E04 : Dee Made a Smut Film 7.2/10 (aired on 01/27/2016)

Dennis makes a movie spotlighting his erotic memoirs while Frank and Mac try to pass off Charlie as…

S11E05 : Mac & Dennis Move to the Suburbs 8.8/10 (aired on 02/03/2016)

Mac and Dennis move to the suburbs for cheaper rent but find it hard to adjust.

S11E06 : Being Frank 7.99/10 (aired on 02/10/2016)

The gang have a new scheme and Frank tries to keep up.

S11E07 : McPoyle vs. Ponderosa: The Trial of the Century 8.1/10 (aired on 02/17/2016)

Old grievances surface when the Lawyers sues Bill Ponderosa on behalf of Liam McPoyle and his lost…

S11E08 : Charlie Catches a Leprechaun 8.2/10 (aired on 02/24/2016)

Dennis tries to create an innovative mobile Paddy's pub experience but runs into trouble when…

S11E09 : The Gang Goes to Hell (1) 8/10 (aired on 03/02/2016)

The gang tries to take a vacation from their usual dynamic by going on a cruise, but old habits die…

S11E10 : The Gang Goes to Hell (2) 7.99/10 (aired on 03/09/2016)

The gang gets real with one another in the face of death.