Season 12

In season twelve, Mac, Dennis, Charlie, Dee and Frank tackle all new adventures that include going to a waterpark, dealing with a Wolf Cola PR nightmare, and actually spending a whole day tending bar!

Season episodes list 12


S12E01 : The Gang Turns Black 8.19/10 (aired on 01/04/2017)

After an electric heating blanket shorts out while the gang watches the Wiz they look in the mirror…

S12E02 : The Gang Goes to a Water Park 9.39/10 (aired on 01/11/2017)

The gang takes a trip to a local water park, ripe with personal agendas and ulterior motives.…

S12E03 : Old Lady House: A Situation Comedy 8.39/10 (aired on 01/18/2017)

Charlie thinks Mac's mom is holding his mom hostage, so the gang installs spy cameras in their…

S12E04 : Wolf Cola: A Public Relations Nightmare 8.09/10 (aired on 01/25/2017)

Franks Fluids LLC is in big trouble after a news segment shows Wolf Cola has become the official…

S12E05 : Making Dennis Reynolds a Murderer 8.59/10 (aired on 02/01/2017)

A cat-woman, AKA Maureen Ponderosa, is found dead in an alley and Dennis becomes the main suspect.

S12E06 : Hero or Hate Crime? 9.39/10 (aired on 02/08/2017)

The gang fight over a lottery ticket and seek out an arbitrator to decide a rightful owner, who…

S12E07 : PTSDee 8.59/10 (aired on 02/15/2017)

Dee dates a male stripper and tries to prove her worth after learning she's his "rock bottom."…

S12E08 : The Gang Tends Bar 8.3/10 (aired on 02/22/2017)

It's Valentine's Day and Paddy's is packed. Dennis tries to get the gang to do one single day of…

S12E09 : A Cricket's Tale 7.39/10 (aired on 03/01/2017)

We get to see a typical day in Cricket's world and then a possible redemption when his family…

S12E10 : Dennis' Double Life 8.69/10 (aired on 03/08/2017)

Dennis reveals he has a baby after his Wade Boggs layover in North Dakota and the gang try to help…