Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Pilot 8.19/10 (aired on 03/17/2015)

Medical resident Liv Moore becomes a zombie and loses her ambition until she begins working at the…

S01E02 : Brother, Can You Spare a Brain? 8.09/10 (aired on 03/24/2015)

After an artist is murdered, Liv not only picks up his visions, she picks up traces of his passion…

S01E03 : The Exterminator 7.99/10 (aired on 03/31/2015)

Liv and Babineaux investigate a hit-and-run case and discover the victim was a hit man responsible…

S01E04 : Liv and Let Clive 8.09/10 (aired on 04/07/2015)

When Clive identifies a John Doe in the morgue as one of his former criminal contacts from his days…

S01E05 : Flight of the Living Dead 8.28/10 (aired on 04/14/2015)

Liv reluctantly eats the brains of her recently murdered sorority sister Holly to help gain insight…

S01E06 : Virtual Reality Bites 8.19/10 (aired on 04/21/2015)

Liv, Clive and Ravi work together to investigate the murder of a computer-hacker. Liv inherits…

S01E07 : Maternity Liv 8.07/10 (aired on 04/28/2015)

A group of teens get a scare when a disheveled young pregnant woman approaches them muttering for…

S01E08 : Dead Air 8.37/10 (aired on 05/05/2015)

Liv and Clive work together to solve the murder of a morning radio talk show host who specialized…

S01E09 : Patriot Brains 8.57/10 (aired on 05/12/2015)

Liv and Clive investigate the mysterious death of a former sniper, Everett, who has been working as…

S01E10 : Mr. Berserk 8.37/10 (aired on 05/19/2015)

Liv and Clive investigate the murder of a journalist working on a story linking psychotic episodes…

S01E11 : Astroburger 8.87/10 (aired on 05/26/2015)

When someone close to Major dies of an apparent suicide, Liv consumes the brains resulting in a mix…

S01E12 : Dead Rat, Live Rat, Brown Rat, White Rat 8.97/10 (aired on 06/02/2015)

A group of drunken teenagers take a late night joyride with disastrous consequences. As they cover…

S01E13 : Blaine's World 9.17/10 (aired on 06/09/2015)

After discovering new evidence in the Max Rager case, Liv and Clive pay a visit to Vaughn Du Clark…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    4 Seasons • 58 Episodes

  • Rating

    8/10 (43 993 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    45 : • 42 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series