Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : Grumpy Old Liv 8.38/10 (aired on 10/06/2015)

Liv consumes the brains of a cantankerous old man to help gain insight into his death. After…

S02E02 : Zombie Bro 8.47/10 (aired on 10/13/2015)

Liv and Detective Babineax investigate the murder of a hard-partying frat boy whose death shocks…

S02E03 : Real Dead Housewife of Seattle 8.28/10 (aired on 10/20/2015)

Liv eats the brains of a recently murdered trophy wife who was pushed to her death from the balcony…

S02E04 : Even Cowgirls Get the Black & Blues 8.26/10 (aired on 10/27/2015)

While investigating a case, Liv eats the brains of a country-singing waitress. Detective Babineaux…

S02E05 : Love & Basketball 8.37/10 (aired on 11/03/2015)

Liv, Detective Babineaux and Ravi investigate the mysterious death of a peewee basketball coach.…

S02E06 : Max Wager 8.27/10 (aired on 11/10/2015)

Liv unwittingly crosses paths with the most dangerous man in Seattle while investigating the murder…

S02E07 : Abra Cadaver 8.28/10 (aired on 11/17/2015)

Liv consumes the brains of a death-obsessed illusionist who was murdered in cold blood during a…

S02E08 : The Hurt Stalker 8.37/10 (aired on 12/01/2015)

Detective Babineaux arrives at the crime scene of a wedding planner who was shot to death, and is…

S02E09 : Cape Town 8.56/10 (aired on 12/08/2015)

Liv, Detective Babineaux and Ravi work together in solving the murder of Chris Allred, who was a…

S02E10 : Method Head 8.36/10 (aired on 01/12/2016)

Liv gets in touch with her inner actor when she finds herself pretending to be a TV zombie…

S02E11 : Fifty Shades of Grey Matter 8.57/10 (aired on 02/02/2016)

Things become interesting for Liv when she and Clive investigate the murder of a young librarian,…

S02E12 : Physician, Heal Thy Selfie 8.27/10 (aired on 02/09/2016)

Detective Babineaux and Liv are investigating a triple homicide, and Liv is shocked to learn that…

S02E13 : The Whopper 8.46/10 (aired on 02/16/2016)

Liv and Detective Babineaux investigate the murder of Corey “Big Fish” Carp, who they learn got his…

S02E14 : Eternal Sunshine of the Caffeinated Mind 8.78/10 (aired on 02/23/2016)

When an incredibly optimistic coffee-shop owner is murdered, Liv uses her sunny outlook to help…

S02E15 : He Blinded Me... With Science 8.66/10 (aired on 03/22/2016)

While investigating the murder of a research scientist who was recently demoted at her job, Liv and…

S02E16 : Pour Some Sugar, Zombie 8.78/10 (aired on 03/29/2016)

Liv consumes the brain of a recently murdered stripper and uncovers some extremely useful…

S02E17 : Reflections of the Way Liv Used to Be 8.78/10 (aired on 04/05/2016)

Liv and Detective Babineaux are investigating the murder of Bailey Barker, a type-A, ambitious,…

S02E18 : Deadbeat 9.28/10 (aired on 04/12/2016)

Liv and Ravi are in need of help and find an unlikely ally in Blaine. Detective Babineaux and Dale…

S02E19 : Salivation Army 9.29/10 (aired on 04/12/2016)

Working together on a mission, Liv, Detective Babineaux and Major crash Vaughn’s Super Max Rager…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    4 Seasons • 58 Episodes

  • Rating

    8/10 (43 993 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    45 : • 42 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series