Season episodes list 3


S03E01 : Heaven Just Got a Little Bit Smoother  8.27/10 (aired on 04/04/2017)

Liv has discovered there are more zombies living in Seattle than she previously believed. In fact,…

S03E02 : Zombie Knows Best 8.67/10 (aired on 04/11/2017)

When Liv, Clive and Ravi arrive at the scene to investigate a fatal car accident, they begin to…

S03E03 : Eat, Pray, Liv 7.94/10 (aired on 04/18/2017)

To help Clive solve the murder of a lifestyle guru, Liv consumes his brain and takes on his zen…

S03E04 : Wag the Tongue Slowly 8.07/10 (aired on 04/25/2017)

Clive’s patience is tested when Liv consumes the brain of a murder victim who had the reputation of…

S03E05 : Spanking the Zombie 8.76/10 (aired on 05/02/2017)

When Liv consumes the brains of a dominatrix, her bossy and controlling personality makes everyone…

S03E06 : Some Like It Hot Mess 8.25/10 (aired on 05/09/2017)

Liv becomes unpredictable after consuming the brain of an irresponsible narcissist. Ravi suffers a…

S03E07 : Dirt Nap Time 8.13/10 (aired on 05/16/2017)

When Liv and Clive work together to solve the murder of a very charming, but womanizing, preschool…

S03E08 : Eat a Knievel 8.15/10 (aired on 05/23/2017)

Liv shares the brain of a former daredevil with her new boyfriend, and the experience brings them…

S03E09 : Twenty-Sided, Die 8.55/10 (aired on 05/30/2017)

When a Dungeon Master is killed, Liv and Clive discover he was up to more than just playing in his…

S03E10 : Return of the Dead Guy 8.53/10 (aired on 06/06/2017)

Peyton and Liv find themselves on a surprising wild goose chase. Ravi is terrified when the zombie…

S03E11 : Conspiracy Weary 8.52/10 (aired on 06/13/2017)

Liv and Blaine come to the rescue of one of their own. They consume the brains of a conspiracy…

S03E12 : Looking for Mr. Goodbrain (1) 8.73/10 (aired on 06/20/2017)

When Liv consumes the brains of someone from Ravi's past, not only does it have her wanting to…

S03E13 : Looking for Mr. Goodbrain (2) 8.93/10 (aired on 06/27/2017)

Liv uncovers a shocking truth with far-reaching consequences. A reeling Major looks to the future,…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    4 Seasons • 58 Episodes

  • Rating

    8/10 (43 993 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    45 : • 42 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series