Season episodes list 4


S04E01 : Are You Ready for Some Zombies? (aired on 02/26/2018)

While investigating the murder of a Seattle Seahawk superfan, Liv has a surprising vision.…

S04E02 : Blue Bloody (aired on 03/05/2018)

It’s a real-life game of 'Clue' for Liv after she eats the brains of a despicable dowager and must…

S04E03 : Brainless in Seattle (1) (aired on 03/12/2018)

Love is in the air after Liv eats the brains of a hopeless romantic, and she can’t stop herself…

S04E04 : Brainless in Seattle (2) (aired on 03/19/2018)

Liv and Clive discover the murder they are investigating was the work of a serial killer.…

S04E05 : Goon Struck (aired on 03/26/2018)

While tracking the murder of a hockey player, Liv stumbles onto Chase Graves’ evil plan. Meanwhile,…

S04E06 : My Really Fair Lady (aired on 04/09/2018)

Liv and Clive investigate the murder of a pretentious theater actor. Meanwhile, Ravi makes a huge…

S04E07 : Don't Hate the Player, Hate the Brain (aired on 04/16/2018)

After consuming the brain of a bachelor playboy, Liv heads to a club to meet up with Clive and…

S04E08 : Chivalry is Dead (aired on 04/23/2018)

Liv consumes the brain of a murdered live-action role-playing knight in order to solve his murder;…

S04E09 : Mac-Liv-Moore (aired on 04/30/2018)

There’s a zombie serial killer on the loose and new Seattle is on lockdown. Liv is trapped in the…

S04E10 : Yipee Ki Brain, Motherscratcher (aired on 05/07/2018)

When Liv consumes the brain of a vice detective who doesn’t play by the rules, her newfound…

S04E11 : Insane in the Germ Brain (aired on 05/14/2018)

Liv does Clive a solid and agrees to consume germaphobe brain during flu season. Ravi continues his…

S04E12 : You've Got to Hide Your Liv Away (aired on 05/21/2018)

Ravi and Clive work together to solve a case. Meanwhile, Major pulls a surprising move on Liv.

S04E13 : And He Shall Be a Good Man (aired on 05/28/2018)

Clive, Ravi, Peyton and Major work together to help Liv.
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    4 Seasons • 58 Episodes

  • Rating

    8/10 (43 993 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    45 : • 42 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series