Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : A Girl Named Yumeko Jabami (aired on 07/01/2017)

Reigning class gambling champion Mary attempts to hustle unsuspecting transfer student Yumeko…

S01E02 : A Boring Girl (aired on 07/08/2017)

Mary is relegated to the lowest levels of the gambling hierarchy after her loss. Student board…

S01E03 : Slit-Eyed Woman (aired on 07/15/2017)

To regain her status, Mary duels student board member Yuriko in a game of "life or death." With…

S01E04 : The Woman Who Became Livestock (aired on 07/22/2017)

Yumeko and Mary square off against two others in a game of Indian poker after being given a chance…

S01E05 : The Woman Who Became Human (aired on 07/29/2017)

Kiwatari continues to lose as Yumeko and Mary bluff their way through the game, but the final…

S01E06 : Tempting Woman (aired on 08/12/2017)

Yumeko must face Beautification Committee Chair Midari in an ESP card game involving Russian…

S01E07 : Refusing Women (aired on 08/19/2017)

Deeply engaged in their deadly ESP card game, Midari tells Yumeko about her heated match against…

S01E08 : Love-Dancing Woman (aired on 08/26/2017)

In Kirari's absence, pop idol sensation Yumemi offers to play against Yumeko, asking her to wager…

S01E09 : The Dreaming Woman (aired on 09/02/2017)

With her pop idol career on the line, an enraged Yumemi seeks to ruin Yumeko after a scandalous…

S01E10 : Selective Woman (aired on 09/09/2017)

Yumeko's odds are stacked against her when she challenges the well-funded student board treasurer,…

S01E11 : The Woman Who Bets Her Life (aired on 09/16/2017)

Itsuki, no longer wanting to be under Manyuda's control, offers to bankroll 100 chips after Yumeko…

S01E12 : Gambling Woman (aired on 09/23/2017)

Yumeko and student board president Kirari both wager self-expulsion from the academy as Ryota…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    2 Seasons • 24 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.92/10 (81 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    24 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series