Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Pilot (aired on 03/21/2018)

Superman's grandfather, Seg-El, learns Krypton is in danger of being destroyed so that his future…

S01E02 : House of El (aired on 03/28/2018)

After suffering a tragedy, Seg must adjust to a new life, a new rank and a new threat.

S01E03 : The Rankless Initiative (aired on 04/04/2018)

During a military crackdown on Seg's home district, Seg and Adam Strange race to find a deadly…

S01E04 : The Word of Rao (aired on 04/11/2018)

Seg is approached by a Black Zero leader as Rao finds a scapegoat for the failed Rankless…

S01E05 : House of Zod (aired on 04/18/2018)

Jayna grapples with her torn loyalties as Seg fights for survival within the heart of Black Zero.

S01E06 : Civil Wars (aired on 04/25/2018)

Seg is faced with an impossible choice that will shape the El legacy and the fate of the universe.

S01E07 : Transformation (aired on 05/02/2018)

After a failed coup, Daron punishes the conspirators. Lyta and Dev go in search of Jayna.

S01E08 : Savage Night (aired on 05/09/2018)

A resistance movement begins to form to impede the Voice of Rao's increasing power and influence.

S01E09 : Hope (aired on 05/16/2018)

Seg must decide if he can make the ultimate sacrifice in service of the greater good of Kandor.

S01E10 : The Phantom Zone (aired on 05/23/2018)

Seg races to save his city from being overtaken as the bottling of Kandor begins.
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    2 Seasons • 15 Episodes

  • Rating

    6.78/10 (144 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    45 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series