Season episodes list 21


S21E01 : I'm Going to Make You a Star (aired on 09/26/2019)

When an actress accuses a high-powered media mogul of attempted rape, Benson finds herself in a…

S21E02 : The Darkest Journey Home (aired on 10/03/2019)

Benson works with a young woman to help her remember the details and suspects in her rape. In order…

S21E03 : Down Low in Hell's Kitchen (aired on 10/10/2019)

A serial predator targeting men in gay bars proves difficult to catch, until a celebrity comes…

S21E04 : The Burden of Our Choices (aired on 10/17/2019)

Rollins clashes with the parents of a teenaged runaway. The squad comes together for a special…

S21E05 : At Midnight in Manhattan (aired on 10/24/2019)

The detectives are spread thin when three major cases come in at midnight. Rollins and Carisi argue…

S21E06 : Murdered at a Bad Address (aired on 10/31/2019)

The case of a teenage girl assaulted in the projects leads to a startling discovery; Benson puts…

S21E07 : Counselor, It's Chinatown (aired on 11/07/2019)

The SVU joins an undercover task force in busting a human trafficking ring.

S21E08 : We Dream of Machine Elves (aired on 11/14/2019)

Rollins goes undercover to find a suspect who is drugging and assaulting tourists, while Benson…

S21E09 : Can't Be Held Accountable (aired on 11/21/2019)

A fellow detective asks the SVU for help when he suspects his two daughters are being groomed by a…