Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Pilot 8.89/10 (aired on 01/25/2016)

Upon leaving hell, Lucifer Morningstar retreats to Los Angeles for a more exciting life. When the…

S01E02 : Lucifer, Stay. Good Devil. 8.38/10 (aired on 02/01/2016)

When a movie star's son is killed after being chased by the paparazzi, Chloe takes a deep look into…

S01E03 : The Would-Be Prince of Darkness 8.39/10 (aired on 02/08/2016)

When a 22-year-old future superstar quarterback wakes up to find a dead girl floating in his…

S01E04 : Manly Whatnots 8.68/10 (aired on 02/15/2016)

In an effort to get over his infatuation with Chloe, Lucifer decides that he must seduce her.…

S01E05 : Sweet Kicks 8.28/10 (aired on 02/22/2016)

After a shooting occurs at a fashion show and a young woman is killed, Lucifer becomes intrigued by…

S01E06 : Favorite Son 8.88/10 (aired on 02/29/2016)

Lucifer bails on Chloe when he becomes bored with her investigation into a ruthless biker gang…

S01E07 : Wingman 8.78/10 (aired on 03/07/2016)

In attempt to find the contents of his stolen container, Lucifer enlists the help of an unlikely…

S01E08 : Et Tu, Doctor? 8.38/10 (aired on 03/14/2016)

When a therapist is murdered, Lucifer and Chloe enlist the help of Dr. Linda to look into possible…

S01E09 : A Priest Walks into a Bar 9.08/10 (aired on 03/21/2016)

A priest seeks out Lucifer's help when he suspects an underground drug operation has set up shop at…

S01E10 : Pops 8.48/10 (aired on 03/28/2016)

Lucifer and Chloe are tasked with solving the murder of a prominent restaurateur. When they meet…

S01E11 : St. Lucifer 8.79/10 (aired on 04/11/2016)

When philanthropist Tim Dunlear is found dead, Lucifer explores his good side by becoming a…

S01E12 : #TeamLucifer 7.55/10 (aired on 04/18/2016)

When a woman is found dead on the Hollywood Walk of Fame – with her body twisted into the shape of…

S01E13 : Take Me Back To Hell 7.77/10 (aired on 04/25/2016)

When Lucifer is framed for murder, he and Chloe must work together to clear his name and prove the…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    3 Seasons • 56 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.3/10 (91 470 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    45 :

  • Website…

  • Status