Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : Liquid Gold: Andalucia (aired on 06/29/2008)

José explores the wonders of Spanish olive oil in Andalucía, joining workers in the field for the…

S02E02 : The Onion That Would be King: Cataluña (aired on 07/02/2008)

José travels to Cataluña, the region where he was raised, to join in the Calçot Festival, a joyous…

S02E03 : The Land of Fire: Castilla y Leon (aired on 07/06/2008)

Centuries of history and generations of cooking tradition come together in Castilla y León, where…

S02E04 : The Tale of the Drunken Goat: Murcia (aired on 09/27/2008)

After creating a special drunken goat cheese and tomato salad, José ventures through the region of…

S02E05 : Paella Day: Valencia (aired on 10/02/2028)

José explores the fascinating region of Valencia, famed for its rice fields and paella restaurants.…

S02E06 : Seas of Delicacies: Baleares (aired on 10/09/2008)

José travels to Iles Balears where he begins by making a unique omelet with sobrasada, a rare…

S02E07 : Cold Soup and Hot Flamenco: Andalucia (aired on 10/16/2008)

José travels to Andalucía’s Granada, the city that made cold soup famous, and creates two of his…

S02E08 : Green Spain: Cantabria (aired on 10/23/2008)

Exploring the fertile peaks, fields and valleys of Cantabria, the area known as Green Spain, José…

S02E09 : José Goes Nuts: Valencia (aired on 10/30/2008)

A return to Valencia makes a star out of the region’s nuts. José whips together a nutty dessert…

S02E10 : Cherries and Cheeses: Extremadura (aired on 11/06/2008)

After cooking two quick tapas – one with a local cheese from Extremadura, the other with the…

S02E11 : A Fairy Tale Come True: Aragón (aired on 11/13/2008)

In the mythical forests of Aragón, a heavenly region almost too beautiful to be real, José is…

S02E12 : Sophisticated Tastes: Pais Vasco (aired on 11/20/2008)

José explores one of the most sophisticated regions of Europe, Basque Country, and cooks some of…

S02E13 : Islands in the Sun: Canarias (aired on 11/27/2008)

Since the United Nations has declared 2008 the International Year of the Potato, José begins his…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Made in Spain

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    2 Seasons • 26 Episodes

  • Rating

    9/10 (3 voting)

  • Popularity : 60%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    30 :

  • Status