Maniac Mansion

Maniac Mansion is about the everyday adventures of Dr. Fred Edison and his family, who inherited a mansion with an active meteor in the basement. Thanks to the meteor, Fred's brother-in-law Harry was transformed into a fly with a human head and his four-year-old son Turner was transformed into a hulking six-footer.

TV series created in 1990 and concluded in 1993 by Eugene Levy.
The show consists of 3 seasons and 66 episodes.


  • banner
  • Original title

    Maniac Mansion

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    3 Seasons • 66 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.18/10 (184 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    30 :

  • Status