Season 2

In the second season, Coulson and his team look to restore trust from the government and public following S.H.I.E.L.D.'s collapse.

Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : Shadows 8.38/10 (aired on 09/23/2014)

Coulson and his team are now wanted fugitives with limited resources – but that's not stopping them…

S02E02 : Heavy Is the Head 8.18/10 (aired on 09/30/2014)

Hunted and running out of solutions, Coulson puts his team right in the line of fire, with General…

S02E03 : Making Friends and Influencing People 8.18/10 (aired on 10/07/2014)

Coulson and his team race against HYDRA to get to Donnie Gill – a dangerous gifted with the ability…

S02E04 : Face My Enemy 8.27/10 (aired on 10/14/2014)

While on a mission to learn more about the secrets of the mysterious writing, Coulson finds himself…

S02E05 : A Hen in the Wolf House 8.76/10 (aired on 10/21/2014)

Coulson's team is up against the beautiful and deadly Bobbi Morse – Security Chief for Hydra.…

S02E06 : A Fractured House 8.37/10 (aired on 10/28/2014)

The world turns against S.H.I.E.L.D. when Hydra impersonates them to attack The United Nations, and…

S02E07 : The Writing on the Wall 8.57/10 (aired on 11/11/2014)

The team discovers murder victims with the alien glyphs on them that Coulson's been etching. All of…

S02E08 : The Things We Bury 8.76/10 (aired on 11/18/2014)

Coulson and team find themselves in an epic face-off against Hydra to uncover an ancient secret,…

S02E09 : ...Ye Who Enter Here 8.57/10 (aired on 12/02/2014)

SHIELD discovers the ancient city before Hydra, but uncovering the secrets may require one of…

S02E10 : What They Become 9.27/10 (aired on 12/09/2014)

Coulson and Whitehall's forces meet in an explosive confrontation that dramatically alters…

S02E11 : Aftershocks 8.57/10 (aired on 03/03/2015)

Coulson's team must deal with the consequences of their war with Hydra as shocking revelations…

S02E12 : Who You Really Are 8.28/10 (aired on 03/10/2015)

Coulson and team come to the aid of a confused Lady Sif, who has lost her memory after fighting…

S02E13 : One of Us 8.08/10 (aired on 03/17/2015)

Cal seeks revenge on Coulson by assembling a team of Super Villains to destroy S.H.I.E.L.D.…

S02E14 : Love in the Time of Hydra 7.98/10 (aired on 03/24/2015)

Coulson and his team are still reeling from a shocking revelation that leaves the team fractured as…

S02E15 : One Door Closes 8.77/10 (aired on 03/31/2015)

War comes to Coulson’s doorstep in a way he never anticipated as shocking revelations are brought…

S02E16 : Afterlife 8.38/10 (aired on 04/07/2015)

As Robert Gonzalez makes his move, Coulson must do whatever it takes to protect the future of…

S02E17 : Melinda 8.48/10 (aired on 04/14/2015)

The story of Melinda May’s transformation into “The Cavalry” is revealed as she finds herself at a…

S02E18 : The Frenemy of My Enemy 8.58/10 (aired on 04/21/2015)

A dangerous new alliance is formed as Coulson and Hunter turn to the last person anyone would…

S02E19 : The Dirty Half Dozen 8.88/10 (aired on 04/28/2015)

Gonzales and Coulson must find a way to put their differences aside and work together against…

S02E20 : Scars 8.67/10 (aired on 05/05/2015)

Skye is torn between her loyalty to S.H.I.E.L.D. and her connection to the Inhumans as tensions…

S02E21 : S.O.S. (1) 9.18/10 (aired on 05/12/2015)

S.H.I.E.L.D. puts everything on the line to survive a war that blurs the line between friend and…

S02E22 : S.O.S. (2) 9.49/10 (aired on 05/12/2015)

S.H.I.E.L.D. puts everything on the line to survive a war that blurs the line between friend and…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    5 Seasons • 110 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.5/10 (165 289 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website


  • Status

    Returning series