Season 3

Many months after their war with a rogue group of Inhumans, the team is still reeling. Coulson is again trying to put the pieces of his once revered organization back together while also dealing with the loss of his hand. His confidante and second in command, Agent Melinda May, has yet to return from an impromptu vacation with ex-husband Andrew; deadly superspy Agent Bobbi Morse is recovering from her traumatic torture at the hands of Grant Ward; Fitz is obsessed with discovering the truth behind the mysterious disappearance of Simmons; and all are on high-alert for the next move from Ward and Hydra.

Season episodes list 3


S03E01 : Laws of Nature 8.77/10 (aired on 09/29/2015)

When Coulson and the team discover a new Inhuman, S.H.I.E.L.D. comes face to face with another…

S03E02 : Purpose in the Machine 8.77/10 (aired on 10/06/2015)

Fitz and the team enlist the aid of an Asgardian to unlock the secrets of the ancient monolith that…

S03E03 : A Wanted (Inhu)man 8.19/10 (aired on 10/13/2015)

Daisy, Mack and Coulson race to protect Lincoln as Rosalind’s team hunts down the Inhuman in their…

S03E04 : Devils You Know 8.48/10 (aired on 10/20/2015)

Having reluctantly agreed to share information with Rosalind Price and the ATCU, Coulson and the…

S03E05 : 4,722 Hours 9.29/10 (aired on 10/27/2015)

After her dramatic rescue from another planet, Simmons is still reeling from her ordeal and reveals…

S03E06 : Among Us Hide... 8.48/10 (aired on 11/03/2015)

The stakes get even higher as Hunter and May continue to go after Ward and Hydra, and Daisy and…

S03E07 : Chaos Theory 8.58/10 (aired on 11/10/2015)

As Daisy and the team fight to protect Inhumans, S.H.I.E.L.D. discovers the shocking truth about…

S03E08 : Many Heads, One Tale 9.08/10 (aired on 11/17/2015)

The S.H.I.E.L.D. team discovers dangerous truths about the ATCU, and Ward’s plans to destroy…

S03E09 : Closure 9.07/10 (aired on 12/01/2015)

Ward's campaign for revenge brings the S.H.I.E.L.D. team to their knees, and Coulson proves he will…

S03E10 : Maveth 9.18/10 (aired on 12/08/2015)

S.H.I.E.L.D. and Hydra go head-to-head in a battle that will change Coulson's world forever. While…

S03E11 : Bouncing Back 8.17/10 (aired on 03/08/2016)

In the aftermath of his trip to Maveth, Coulson is more determined than ever to get to Gideon…

S03E12 : The Inside Man 8.18/10 (aired on 03/15/2016)

Coulson and General Talbot are forced to team up and attend a worldwide symposium on Inhumans,…

S03E13 : Parting Shot 8.78/10 (aired on 03/22/2016)

Bobbi and Hunter become ensnared in an assassination plot after tracking Malick to Russia. As…

S03E14 : Watchdogs 7.89/10 (aired on 03/29/2016)

Agent Mack and his brother step in when a radical group called the Watchdogs plans to eliminate the…

S03E15 : Spacetime 8.78/10 (aired on 04/05/2016)

The S.H.I.E.L.D. team tries to prove that fate is not fixed after Daisy is horrified by a glimpse…

S03E16 : Paradise Lost 8.28/10 (aired on 04/12/2016)

S.H.I.E.L.D. hunts for information on their dangerous new enemy, and a shameful secret from…

S03E17 : The Team 9.08/10 (aired on 04/19/2016)

Agent Daisy Johnson brings the Secret Warriors together for a mission that will affect them all;…

S03E18 : The Singularity 8.38/10 (aired on 04/26/2016)

The team reels from their losses as Hive continues to draw Inhumans to his side; Agents Fitz and…

S03E19 : Failed Experiments 8.38/10 (aired on 05/03/2016)

Coulson and his team race to combat Hive’s control over the Inhumans, as their enemy’s deadly plan…

S03E20 : Emancipation 8.68/10 (aired on 05/10/2016)

Daisy’s prophecy ticks closer towards a major loss, as the aftermath of the events of “Marvel’s…

S03E21 : Absolution (1) 8.69/10 (aired on 05/17/2016)

Hive's master plan is completely revealed, forcing S.H.I.E.L.D. into action.

S03E22 : Ascension (2) 9.08/10 (aired on 05/17/2016)

Coulson and his team take on Hive before he can set off the warhead and transform the world's…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    5 Seasons • 110 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.5/10 (165 289 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website


  • Status

    Returning series