Season 4

Vengeance runs rampant this season as Coulson is a mere agent again, and Daisy has gone rogue after being under Hive's control. How will S.H.I.E.L.D. deal with the arrival of The Ghost Rider?

Season episodes list 4


S04E01 : The Ghost 8.49/10 (aired on 09/20/2016)

In light of the Sokovia Accords, and with Hydra obliterated, S.H.I.E.L.D. has been legitimatized…

S04E02 : Meet the New Boss 8.28/10 (aired on 09/27/2016)

Following Coulson's stepping down as Director, Jeffrey Mace is made the new Director of…

S04E03 : Uprising 8.48/10 (aired on 10/11/2016)

Coulson, Mack and Fitz try to locate and neutralize a rogue group looking to stop Inhuman…

S04E04 : Let Me Stand Next to Your Fire 8.78/10 (aired on 10/18/2016)

As Ghost Rider’s quest for vengeance brings him into an explosive confrontation with S.H.I.E.L.D.,…

S04E05 : Lockup 8.48/10 (aired on 10/25/2016)

As Robbie Reyes struggles to control The Ghost Rider, S.H.I.E.L.D. infiltrates a high-security…

S04E06 : The Good Samaritan 9.07/10 (aired on 11/01/2016)

The shocking origin story of Robbie's transition into Ghost Rider is revealed as the lives of…

S04E07 : Deals With Our Devils 8.98/10 (aired on 11/29/2016)

After losing half their team, the remaining members look for answers as time begins to run out for…

S04E08 : The Laws of Inferno Dynamics 8.97/10 (aired on 12/06/2016)

S.H.I.E.L.D. and Ghost Rider find themselves unlikely allies when the lives of all of Los Angeles…

S04E09 : Broken Promises 8.78/10 (aired on 01/10/2017)

Coulson is unaware of a dark secret May is hiding, even as the two grow closer; Aida is determined…

S04E10 : The Patriot (aired on 01/17/2017)

Coulson and Mack discover a shocking secret about Mace, which leaves all of S.H.I.E.L.D. in a…

S04E11 : Wake Up (aired on 01/24/2017)

May races to find the truth about what happened to her, while Aida’s next move could mean the death…

S04E12 : Episode 12


S04E13 : Episode 13


S04E14 : Episode 14

  • banner
  • Original title

    Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    4 Seasons • 80 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.5/10 (152 511 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website


  • Status

    Returning series