Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : First Light (aired on 06/07/2018)

Two teenagers from very different backgrounds find themselves burdened and awakened to newly…

S01E02 : Suicide Sprints (aired on 06/07/2018)

Tandy and Tyrone try to grasp what has happened to them with their new-found powers, while Tandy’s…

S01E03 : Stained Glass (aired on 06/14/2018)

Tandy is on the run as Detective O’Reilly closes in on her, but the detective may not be after her…

S01E04 : Call/Response (aired on 06/21/2018)

Tandy and Tyrone come face-to-face as the two are able to sit down and talk. Having not been able…

S01E05 : Princeton Offense (aired on 06/28/2018)

Tandy is consumed with getting answers about the Roxxon cover up. To get the answers she is looking…

S01E06 : Funhouse Mirrors (aired on 07/05/2018)

Tyrone heads down a dangerous path to get closer to Det. Connors, as Tandy pretends to be a Roxxon…

S01E07 : Vikingtown Sound (aired on 05/09/2019)

Adina is pushed to a dangerous edge as she looks to get answers and closure for her two boys.…

S01E08 : Two Player (aired on 05/16/2019)

Tandy and Evita must go to great lengths when Tyrone is put in a dangerous situation. Meanwhile,…

S01E09 : Blue Note (aired on 05/23/2019)

Tyrone and Tandy turn to questionable allies in their attempt to find and stop the villain behind…

S01E10 : Level Up (aired on 05/30/2019)

Tyrone and Tandy head to the Loa dimension to stop the evil force threatening New Orleans. To…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Marvel's Cloak & Dagger

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    2 Seasons • 20 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.29/10 (207 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    44 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series