Season 2

Season two turns the heat up on our young heroes as Tyrone and Tandy try to find their place as more active heroes in this world. As they learn and grow emotionally, so will their skills. With enhanced powers and a decision to make about the type of heroes they want to be, they make the choice to run into the danger, head first. They tackle a heartless vigilante and uncover an evil that’s been preying on the young women of the city, as the show takes on more serious topics like gang violence and human trafficking.

Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : Restless Energy (aired on 04/04/2019)

Now living very different lives, Tyrone and Tandy try to stay under the wire while still honing…

S02E02 : White Lines (aired on 04/04/2019)

Desperate to help, but only finding they cause more problems than solving them, Tyrone and Tandy…

S02E03 : Shadow Selves (aired on 04/11/2019)

After learning about a group of young girls who have gone missing, Tandy and Tyrone look to see if…

S02E04 : Rabbit Hold (aired on 04/18/2019)

Still on her quest to find out more about the sex trafficking ring, Tandy takes a dangerous trip to…

S02E05 : Alignment Chart (aired on 04/25/2019)

Tyrone is faced with a hard decision when presented with an opportunity to clear his name from an…

S02E06 : B Sides (aired on 05/02/2019)

In her quest to bring down the sex trafficking ring, Tandy finds herself in a difficult and strange…

S02E07 : Vikingtown Sound (aired on 05/09/2019)

Adina is pushed to a dangerous edge as she looks to get answers and closure for her two boys.…

S02E08 : Two Player (aired on 05/16/2019)

Tandy and Evita must go to great lengths when Tyrone is put in a dangerous situation. Meanwhile,…

S02E09 : Blue Note (aired on 05/23/2019)

Tyrone and Tandy turn to questionable allies in their attempt to find and stop the villain behind…

S02E10 : Level Up (aired on 05/30/2019)

Tyrone and Tandy head to the Loa dimension to stop the evil force threatening New Orleans. To…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Marvel's Cloak & Dagger

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    2 Seasons • 20 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.29/10 (207 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    44 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series