Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Reunion 6.57/10 (aired on 11/21/2017)

A group of six Los Angeles teens, fractured by a tragic loss, reunite only to discover that their…

S01E02 : Rewind (aired on 11/21/2017)

A retelling of episode one, as seen from the parents’ perspective. Everyone’s on edge, but after…

S01E03 : Destiny (aired on 11/21/2017)

The kids are reeling following last night’s events. As an investigation begins, they discover their…

S01E04 : Fifteen (aired on 11/28/2017)

The parents try to find a solution to PRIDE’s problem, and the kids grapple with a new discovery…

S01E05 : Kingdom (aired on 12/05/2017)

After their not-so-fearless leader is taken, our kids spring into action. Alex discovers…

S01E06 : Metamorphosis (aired on 12/12/2017)

During PRIDE’s gala, the kids set in motion a new plan to take down their parents for good. As the…

S01E07 : Refraction (aired on 12/19/2017)

At Atlas’ Open House, our parents and kids are thrown together following the revelations of the…

S01E08 : Tsunami (aired on 12/26/2017)

PRIDE tries desperately to clean up their latest mess without involving Jonah. But can they handle…

S01E09 : Doomsday (aired on 01/02/2018)

The Runaways are feeling more fractured than ever when Molly arrives with a devastating message…

S01E10 : Hostile (aired on 01/09/2018)

The Runaways face off with their parents. But when Jonah arrives unexpectedly with a new game plan,…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Marvel's Runaways

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    3 Seasons • 24 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.59/10 (288 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    50 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series