Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Self-Proclaimed Psychic: Reigen Arataka ~And Mob~ (aired on 07/12/2016)

Psychics fight with supernatural phenomena that cannot be explained by science. Reigen Arataka that…

S01E02 : Doubts about Youth ~The Telepathy Club Appears~ (aired on 07/19/2016)

The Telepathy Club is told that they are going to be shut down by the student council due to lack…

S01E03 : An Invitation to a Meeting ~Simply Put, I Just Want to be Popular~ (aired on 07/26/2016)

It's great that Mob joined the Body Improvement Club, but he suddenly faints as he's running along…

S01E04 : Idiots Only Event ~Kin~ (aired on 08/02/2016)

After the incident with the religious organization (LOL), the evil spirit, Dimple, keeps following…

S01E05 : OCHIMUSHA ~Psychic Powers and Me~ (aired on 08/09/2016)

Mob is challenged to a one-on-one fight with Black Vinegar Middle School's shadow leader, Hanazawa…

S01E06 : Discord ~To Become One~ (aired on 08/16/2016)

Peaceful days return after Mob's fight with Teru. As usual, Reigen continues to trick people as a…

S01E07 : Exaltation ~I've Obtained Loss~ (aired on 08/23/2016)

Salt Middle School undergoes deep cleaning lead by the student council president, Kamuro, and one…

S01E08 : The Older Brother Bows ~Destructive Intent~ (aired on 08/30/2016)

After defeating all of the gang leaders from the surrounding schools, Ritsu feels omnipotent. And…

S01E09 : Claw ~7th Division~ (aired on 09/06/2016)

Ritsu and the others get abducted by a mysterious man named Koyama, and get taken to the secret…

S01E10 : The Heinous Aura ~Mastermind~ (aired on 09/13/2016)

Mob and Teru infiltrate the Claw's 7th Division to save Ritsu. Meanwhile, Ritsu tries to escape…

S01E11 : Master ~Leader~ (aired on 09/20/2016)

Mob, Ritsu, and Teru are trapped in a room where they can't use their powers. And then, someone…

S01E12 : Mob and Reigen (aired on 09/27/2016)

Mob is finally pushed to his limit when he has to face Sakurai, Muraki, Matsuo and Ishiguro of the…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    2 Seasons • 24 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.04/10 (2 532 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    24 :

  • Website

  • Status

    Returning series