Season episodes list 10


S10E01 : I Love a Parade (aired on 09/26/2018)

The Pritchett-Dunphy-Tucker clan get together at the annual Fourth of July parade where Jay will be…

S10E02 : Kiss and Tell (aired on 10/03/2018)

Haley needs a little help deciding whether to tell Arvin about her kiss with Dylan and goes to…

S10E03 : A Sketchy Area (aired on 10/10/2018)

Phil stumbles into an exciting new career after dropping by Luke’s college. Claire deals with her…

S10E04 : Torn Between Two Lovers (aired on 10/17/2018)

Haley can’t seem to choose between her past and present relationships. Manny returns to college and…

S10E05 : Good Grief (aired on 10/24/2018)

It’s another epic Halloween full of costumes, tricks and treats for the Dunphy-Pritchett-Tucker…

S10E06 : On the Same Paige (aired on 10/31/2018)

Phil learns that his real estate class will be cancelled if any additional students drop it. Jay…

S10E07 : Did the Chicken Cross the Road? (aired on 11/07/2018)

Cam decides he needs to reconnect with his country roots and get a chicken. Alex is up for a…

S10E08 : Kids These Days (aired on 11/28/2018)

Haley needs a little motherly advice from Claire as she considers her future with Dylan and her…

S10E09 : Putting Down Roots (aired on 12/05/2018)

Dede’s husband, Jerry, comes to town to bequeath her possessions to the family. Mitch and Claire…

S10E10 : Stuck in a Moment (aired on 12/12/2018)

Hayley works to figure out the best time to give the family a Christmas gift they will never…

S10E11 : A Moving Day (aired on 01/09/2019)

Claire and Phil aren't convinced that Haley and Dylan can make it on their own as they move them…

S10E12 : Blasts from the Past (aired on 01/16/2019)

Phil and Claire decide to take a cycling tour through Italy; Cameron and Mitchell discover some…

S10E13 : What's Next (aired on 01/23/2019)

While preparing a presentation for his students about their future goals, Cam must also contend…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Modern Family

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    10 Seasons • 223 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.49/10 (282 231 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    25 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series