Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : Hepatitis and Lemon Zest 7.94/10 (aired on 10/30/2014)

Bonnie is furious when Christy’s poor financial decisions threaten the family’s living situation.…

S02E02 : Figgy Pudding and the Rapture 7.94/10 (aired on 11/06/2014)

The family becomes essentially homeless, yet Christy convinces herself that everything is fine as…

S02E03 : Chicken Nuggets and a Triple Homicide 8.23/10 (aired on 11/13/2014)

In order to get the family back together, Christy and Bonnie rent a house with a colorful past.…

S02E04 : Forged Resumes and the Recommended Dosage 8.06/10 (aired on 11/20/2014)

Christy tries to determine the reason behind Violet’s strange behavior; Bonnie goes on a search for…

S02E05 : Kimchi and a Monkey Playing Harmonica 7.67/10 (aired on 11/27/2014)

Christy is not sure how she feels about Candace and Baxter’s relationship.

S02E06 : Crazy Eyes and a Wet Brad Pitt 7.94/10 (aired on 12/04/2014)

Christy and Bonnie are in the lap of luxury when Christy’s wealthy sponsee, Jill, asks them to keep…

S02E07 : Soapy Eyes and a Clean Slate 7.9/10 (aired on 12/11/2014)

Christy is on a journey to right the wrongs of her past, but she has a blind spot when it comes to…

S02E08 : Free Therapy and a Dead Lady's Yard Sale 8.04/10 (aired on 12/18/2014)

Family secrets come out when Christy and Bonnie are asked to join Violet’s therapy session.

S02E09 : Godzilla and a Sprig of Mint 8.05/10 (aired on 01/08/2015)

Christy’s evening alone takes an unexpected turn when she meets her attractive, single neighbor,…

S02E10 : Nudes and a Six-Day Cleanse 7.86/10 (aired on 01/15/2015)

After realizing she’s been a waitress longer than she planned, Christy takes steps towards a new…

S02E11 : Three Smiles and an Unpainted Ceiling 8.24/10 (aired on 01/22/2015)

An unexpected death rocks the Plunkett household.

S02E12 : Kitty Litter and a Class A Felony 8.17/10 (aired on 01/29/2015)

Christy does damage control when Bonnie acts out after the death of a loved one.

S02E13 : Cheeseburger Salad and Jazz 7.77/10 (aired on 02/05/2015)

Christy is concerned with the way Bonnie is processing Alvin’s death and tries to get her…

S02E14 : Benito Poppins and a Warm Pumpkin 7.95/10 (aired on 02/12/2015)

When Christy gets promoted to manager of the restaurant, she discovers that being the boss comes…

S02E15 : Turkey Meatballs and a Getaway Car 7.96/10 (aired on 02/26/2015)

Christy discovers she enjoys sex most when there’s a risk of getting caught. Meanwhile, Bonnie…

S02E16 : Dirty Money and a Woman Named Mike 8.08/10 (aired on 03/05/2015)

Christy and Bonnie are shocked when they discover how prison has changed their friend Regina.

S02E17 : A Commemorative Coin and a Misshapen Head 7.96/10 (aired on 03/12/2015)

Christy and Bonnie worry when they find out that Violet’s new boyfriend is old enough to be her…

S02E18 : Dropped Soap and a Big Guy on a Throne 7.96/10 (aired on 04/02/2015)

Christy and Bonnie face temptation when Bonnie is prescribed pain medication for a back injury.

S02E19 : Mashed Potatoes and a Little Nitrous 8.16/10 (aired on 04/09/2015)

Bonnie goes to extremes to keep a major secret from Christy.

S02E20 : Sick Popes and a Red Ferrari 7.67/10 (aired on 04/16/2015)

After Bonnie’s relapse, the women from her meeting rally around to help her through withdrawal from…

S02E21 : Patient Zero and the Chocolate Fountain 7.87/10 (aired on 04/23/2015)

Christy and Bonnie’s contentious relationship makes them unwelcome guests wherever they go

S02E22 : Fun Girl Stuff and Eternal Salvation 7.84/10 (aired on 04/30/2015)

Christy blames Bonnie when Roscoe announces he wants to go live with his father, on the second…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    6 Seasons • 121 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.1/10 (19 369 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    30 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series