Season episodes list 4


S04E01 : High-Tops and Brown Jacket 7.82/10 (aired on 10/27/2016)

In the fourth season opener, Bonnie and Adam's relationship is tested when he moves in with her and…

S04E02 : Sword Fights and a Dominican Shortstop 7.72/10 (aired on 11/03/2016)

Christy considers giving up her dream of becoming a lawyer when Bonnie’s ex-girlfriend, Jeanine,…

S04E03 : Sparkling Water and Ba-Dinkers 7.73/10 (aired on 11/10/2016)

Bonnie fears she’s become undesirable when she catches Adam smoking pot before sex, and Christy…

S04E04 : Curious George and the Big Red Nightmare 8.2/10 (aired on 11/17/2016)

Christy and Bonnie worry that Roscoe has a drug problem when Baxter and Candace catch him smoking…

S04E05 : Blow and a Free McMuffin 7.92/10 (aired on 11/24/2016)

Christy and Bonnie rush to a sick Violet’s side, only to find out that having mono is the least of…

S04E06 : Xanax and a Baby Duck 7.92/10 (aired on 12/01/2016)

Christy becomes overprotective and keeps a constant eye on 12-year-old son Roscoe after discovering…

S04E07 : Cornbread and a Cashmere Onesie 8.09/10 (aired on 12/08/2016)

Christy and Bonnie worry about Jill after her cry for help on the anniversary of her mother’s…

S04E08 : Freckled Bananas and a Little Schwinn 8.01/10 (aired on 12/15/2016)

Christy and Bonnie dip back into illegal activities, and Adam questions their morality.

S04E09 : Bad Hand and British Royalty 7.72/10 (aired on 01/05/2017)

Christy and Bonnie have their hands full when Adam’s hard-partying friends come for a visit.

S04E10 : A Safe Word and a Rib Eye 8.23/10 (aired on 01/12/2017)

Christy feels left out when Bonnie and the ladies keep Jill’s pregnancy a secret.

S04E11 : Good Karma and the Big Weird 8.31/10 (aired on 01/19/2017)

Bonnie encourages Christy to pursue Marjorie’s charming nephew, Nick, despite the fact that he’s…

S04E12 : Wind Chimes and a Bottomless Pit of Sadness 8.4/10 (aired on 02/02/2017)

Christy, Bonnie, Jill and Wendy get high after accidentally eating cookies filled with marijuana.

S04E13 : A Bouncy Castle and an Aneurysm 7.82/10 (aired on 02/09/2017)

When Bonnie connects with a handsome, sober stranger, Christy worries that she’s jeopardizing her…

S04E14 : Roast Chicken and a Funny Story 7.73/10 (aired on 02/16/2017)

When a heartbroken Bonnie drives everyone crazy, Christy begs Adam to take her back.

S04E15 : Night Swimmin' and an English Muffin 7.92/10 (aired on 02/23/2017)

When Bonnie discovers Adam is still close with his ex-wife, Danielle, Christy worries the emotional…

S04E16 : Martinis and a Sponge Bath 7.83/10 (aired on 03/09/2017)

When Christy and Adam get into a car accident, Bonnie is hurt to discover she is neither of their…

S04E17 : Black Mold and an Old Hot Dog 7.99/10 (aired on 03/30/2017)

Christy helps Jill adjust to being a new foster mother, and Bonnie has trouble convincing tenants…

S04E18 : Tush Push and Some Radishes 8.02/10 (aired on 04/06/2017)

Following the death of Bonnie’s mother, Christy and Bonnie learn that she kept a very big secret.

S04E19 : Tantric Sex and the Sprouted Flute 7.9/10 (aired on 04/13/2017)

Christy annoys everyone when she adopts her new boyfriend Brad’s healthy lifestyle, and Bonnie and…

S04E20 : A Cricket and a Hedge Made of Gold 7.82/10 (aired on 04/27/2017)

When Marjorie takes a break from the group, Bonnie becomes the go-to for everyone’s problems, and…

S04E21 : A Few Thongs and a Hawaiian Funeral 7.82/10 (aired on 05/04/2017)

Christy and Jill take Emily to see her biological mother, Natasha, in rehab where they make a…

S04E22 : Lockjaw and a Liquid Diet 7.71/10 (aired on 05/11/2017)

In the season finale, Christy tries to help when Bonnie gets into trouble with the IRS but,…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    6 Seasons • 121 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.1/10 (19 369 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    30 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series