Season episodes list 5


S05E01 : Twinkle Lights and Grandma Shoes 8.01/10 (aired on 11/02/2017)

Bonnie gets cold feet when considering her future with Adam, and Christy risks failing an important…

S05E02 : Fish Town and Too Many Thank You's 7.92/10 (aired on 11/09/2017)

Bonnie is suspicious when her brother, Ray, returns from rehab and strikes up a friendship with…

S05E03 : A Seafaring Ancestor and a Bloomin' Onion 8.01/10 (aired on 11/16/2017)

Christy discovers she and her younger classmate, Cooper, make a good team both in and out of the…

S05E04 : Fancy Crackers and Giant Women 8.11/10 (aired on 11/23/2017)

Bonnie suffers withdrawal after giving up cable TV to help Christy pay for her law school…

S05E05 : Poodle Fuzz and a Twinge of Jealousy 8.22/10 (aired on 11/30/2017)

When an injury temporarily lands Bonnie in a wheelchair, Christy is forced to take over as building…

S05E06 : Smooth Jazz and a Weird Floaty Eye 8.54/10 (aired on 12/07/2017)

Bonnie insists on meeting Adam’s estranged brother, Patrick, and things get weird when he takes a…

S05E07 : Too Many Hippies and Huevos Rancheros 8.12/10 (aired on 12/14/2017)

Christy and Bonnie rally around Marjorie when her husband has a stroke.

S05E08 : An Epi-Pen and a Security Cat (aired on 12/21/2017)

After their home is robbed at Christmastime, Christy and Bonnie’s hunt for the thief leads them to…

S05E09 : Teenage Vampires and a White Russian (aired on 01/04/2018)

Bonnie is upset when her brother, Ray is arrested and calls Adam instead of her to bail him out.…

S05E10 : A Bear and a Bladder Infection (aired on 01/11/2018)

When Christy’s long-distance relationship begins to fizzle, she seeks the company of a former…

S05E11 : Bert and Ernie and a Blessing of the People (aired on 01/18/2018)

After Bonnie and Adam attend a traditional wedding, they discover they’re not on the same page…

S05E12 : Push-Down Coffee and a Working Turn Signal (aired on 02/01/2018)

When Christy’s car dies, Bonnie refuses to let Adam loan her money for a new one.

S05E13 : Pudding and A Screen Door (aired on 03/01/2018)

Jill returns from her wellness retreat a changed woman, but Bonnie is offended when she refuses to…

S05E14 : Charlotte Brontë and a Backhoe (aired on 03/08/2018)

Bonnie locks horns with Jill’s “inner strength” coach, Miranda. Also, Christy struggles to bounce…

S05E15 : Esta Loca and a Little Klingon (aired on 03/29/2018)

Christy and Bonnie help Jill get sober again, and Christy’s boyfriend, Patrick, is less than…

S05E16 : Eight Cats and the Hat Show (aired on 04/05/2018)

Christy is blindsided by a surprising offer from her boyfriend, Patrick. Also, Bonnie struggles to…

S05E17 : Crazy Snakes and a Clog to the Head (aired on 04/12/2018)

When the ladies bring a meeting to a women’s prison, Bonnie is attacked by an old acquaintance,…

S05E18 : Spaghetti Sauce and a Dumpster Fire (aired on 04/19/2018)

Christy considers getting a new sponsor, Nora, after witnessing Marjorie have a major meltdown in a…

S05E19 : A Taco Bowl and a Tubby Seamstress (aired on 04/26/2018)

Christy is concerned that she and Bonnie might lose their apartment when Bonnie locks horns with…

S05E20 : Ocular Fluid and Fighting Robots (aired on 05/03/2018)

Christy’s sponsor challenges her to be nice to Bonnie at all costs, and Bonnie is convinced that…

S05E21 : Phone Confetti and a Wee Dingle (aired on 05/10/2018)

Christy and Bonnie’s relaxing trip to a spa takes a turn when Bonnie lands in jail.

S05E22 : Diamond Earrings and a Pumpkin Head (aired on 05/10/2018)

When Christy falls back into old habits, Bonnie worries about her well-being.
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    6 Seasons • 121 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.1/10 (19 369 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    30 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series