Season episodes list 6


S06E01 : Murdoch Air 8.11/10 (aired on 01/07/2013)

Murdoch investigates the crash of a flying machine that killed a man, uncovering conspiracy and…

S06E02 : Winston's Lost Night 7.7/10 (aired on 01/14/2013)

Detective Murdoch suspects a soldier after a veteran is slain by a sword.

S06E03 : Murdoch on the Corner 8.18/10 (aired on 01/21/2013)

Murdoch films a street corner to catch a killer.

S06E04 : A Study in Sherlock 8.18/10 (aired on 01/28/2013)

A man claiming to be Sherlock Holmes is the prime suspect in a murderous gang of armed robbers.

S06E05 : Murdoch Au Naturel 8.31/10 (aired on 02/04/2013)

Murdoch enlists some revealing detective work while investigating a murder at a nudist community.

S06E06 : Murdoch and the Cloud of Doom 8.1/10 (aired on 02/11/2013)

A toxic gas will be released into the city of Toronto, unless Murdoch can find a way to stop it.

S06E07 : The Ghost of Queen's Park 7.9/10 (aired on 02/25/2013)

While investigating the death of a politician, rumored to have been killed by a vengeful ghost,…

S06E08 : Murdoch in Ladies Wear 8.11/10 (aired on 03/04/2013)

Murdoch investigates the murder of an Eaton's department store manager who was disliked by the shop…

S06E09 : Victoria Cross 7.5/10 (aired on 03/11/2013)

A murder investigation is hindered by an uncooperative witness.

S06E10 : Twisted Sisters 7.71/10 (aired on 03/18/2013)

Murdoch investigates multiple drownings of single, career-oriented women.

S06E11 : Lovers in a Murderous Time 7.6/10 (aired on 03/25/2013)

A delusional woman is the prime suspect in the stabbing of her fiance.

S06E12 : Crime & Punishment 8.11/10 (aired on 04/08/2013)

Detective Murdoch and his methods are compromised when one of his colleagues is implicated in a…

S06E13 : The Murdoch Trap 8.3/10 (aired on 04/15/2013)

With his colleague sentenced to hang for murder, Detective Murdoch races to exonerate them and…