Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Izuku Midoriya: Origin 8.11/10 (aired on 04/03/2016)

Izuku Midoriya desperately wants to be a hero, but he is one of the few in his generation born…

S01E02 : What It Takes to Be a Hero 8.5/10 (aired on 04/10/2016)

Izuku accidentally learns of All Might's secret, but there's trouble in town again before Izuku has…

S01E03 : Roaring Muscles 8.6/10 (aired on 04/17/2016)

All Might tells Izuku that he can become a hero, but does he really have what it takes to become…

S01E04 : Start Line 8.7/10 (aired on 04/24/2016)

At the entrance exam, Izuku falls behind as the other students defeat faux villains left and right.…

S01E05 : What I Can Do for Now 8.51/10 (aired on 05/01/2016)

It's Izuku's first day of high school, and he still can't control his new Quirk. Will he make it to…

S01E06 : Rage, You Damn Nerd 8.41/10 (aired on 05/08/2016)

Izuku somehow gets through his first day of school and falls into a regular schedule of classes and…

S01E07 : Deku vs. Kacchan 8.99/10 (aired on 05/15/2016)

In All Might's first class, Izuku will have to face off against Katsuki! As the hero team, can…

S01E08 : Bakugo's Start Line 8.22/10 (aired on 05/22/2016)

After the combat training lesson, the students and All Might reflect on their matches as they think…

S01E09 : Yeah, Just Do Your Best, Iida! 8.12/10 (aired on 05/29/2016)

Class 1-A has to elect a class representative, and everyone wants the job! How will they choose?…

S01E10 : Encounter With the Unknown 8.6/10 (aired on 06/05/2016)

Villains have attacked USJ, and it's up to Class 1-A to stop them. What are the villains after?…

S01E11 : Game Over 8.99/10 (aired on 06/12/2016)

The students fight for their lives against the Villains while Iida manages to escape with his…

S01E12 : All Might 9.49/10 (aired on 06/19/2016)

All Might has finally shown up, but will he be able to defeat Nomu and save the day?!

S01E13 : In Each of Our Hearts 8.9/10 (aired on 06/26/2016)

As the battle at USJ winds down, Izuku and All Might think about its repercussions. Meanwhile, the…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    4 Seasons • 66 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.51/10 (4 712 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    24 :

  • Website

  • Status

    Returning series