Season episodes list 6


S06E01 : The Crystalling (1) (aired on 03/26/2016)

The Mane Six attend the Crystalling of Cadence and Shining Armor's new baby at the Crystal Empire;…

S06E02 : The Crystalling (2) (aired on 03/26/2016)

The Mane Six scramble to save the Crystal Empire from an eternal winter; Starlight struggles after…

S06E03 : The Gift of the Maud Pie (aired on 04/02/2016)

Rarity and Pinkie Pie are in Manehattan looking for an ideal location for Rarity's new store and…

S06E04 : On Your Marks (aired on 04/09/2016)

Now that they've finally received their cutie marks, the Cutie Mark Crusaders struggle with the…

S06E05 : Gauntlet of Fire (aired on 04/16/2016)

In order to save his friends, Spike is forced to compete in a perilous Gauntlet for the title of…

S06E06 : No Second Prances (aired on 04/30/2016)

When Starlight Glimmer starts becoming friends with a fellow formerly-bad pony. Twilight tries to…

S06E07 : Newbie Dash (aired on 05/07/2016)

After Rainbow Dash achieves her dream of becoming a Wonderbolt, she makes a disastrous first…

S06E08 : A Hearth's Warming Tail (aired on 05/14/2016)

Starlight Glimmer has a case of the holiday blues, so Twilight tries to help cure her by reading…

S06E09 : The Saddle Row Review (aired on 05/21/2016)

When Rarity opens her flagship store in Manehattan, a tell-all article threatens to expose how…

S06E10 : Applejack's “Day” Off (aired on 05/28/2016)

Rarity struggles to get Applejack to relax at the spa; when Twilight and Spike attempt to take over…

S06E11 : Flutter Brutter (aired on 06/04/2016)

When Fluttershy tries to convince her freeloading brother to move out of their parents' house, he…

S06E12 : Spice Up Your Life (aired on 06/11/2016)

Pinkie Pie and Rarity are called to Canterlot to solve a friendship problem. Once there, they…

S06E13 : Stranger Than Fan Fiction (aired on 07/30/2016)

Rainbow Dash attends the Daring Do Convention in Manehattan and meets a pony named Quibble Pants…

S06E14 : The Cart Before the Ponies (aired on 08/06/2016)

The Cutie Mark Crusaders are excited for the chance to race in the annual Applewood Derby until…

S06E15 : 28 Pranks Later (aired on 08/13/2016)

When Rainbow Dash's pranking gets out of hand, the ponies decide to give her a taste of her own…

S06E16 : The Times They Are a Changeling (aired on 08/20/2016)

When Spike travels with Twilight and Sunburst back to the Crystal Empire to visit Flurry Heart,…

S06E17 : Dungeons & Discords (aired on 08/27/2016)

When the Mane 6 leave town, Discord decides to join Spike and Big Mac's top secret Guys' Night;…

S06E18 : Buckball Season (aired on 09/03/2016)

When Pinkie Pie and Fluttershy turn out to be Ponyville’s best Buckball players, Applejack and…

S06E19 : The Fault in Our Cutie Marks (aired on 09/10/2016)

The Crusaders encounter a problem that might be impossible for them to solve when an enthusiastic…

S06E20 : Viva Las Pegasus (aired on 09/17/2016)

The Map sends Applejack and Fluttershy to Las Pegasus where they find Flim and Flam working in a…

S06E21 : Every Little Thing She Does (aired on 09/24/2016)

Although Starlight Glimmer is excelling at her magical studies with Twilight Sparkle, she has been…

S06E22 : P.P.O.V. (Pony Point of View) (aired on 10/01/2016)

Twilight must find the truth after Applejack, Rarity and Pinkie Pie have three different versions…

S06E23 : Where the Apple Lies (aired on 10/08/2016)

When Apple Bloom tells a white lie to cover up a mistake, Applejack shares the story of how she…

S06E24 : Top Bolt (aired on 10/15/2016)

Rainbow Dash and Twilight Sparkle are sent to the Wonderbolt Academy to help two friends, Vapor…

S06E25 : To Where and Back Again (1) (aired on 10/22/2016)

Without the help of Twilight Sparkle and the other Mane Six, Starlight Glimmer assembles an…

S06E26 : To Where and Back Again (2) (aired on 10/22/2016)

Starlight Glimmer leads an unlikely squad of rescuers against one of the ponies' oldest and…
  • banner
  • Original title

    My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    9 Seasons • 201 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.71/10 (16 847 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin

    CA US

  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    22 :

  • Website


  • Status

    Returning series