Season episodes list 8


S08E03 : The Maud Couple (aired on 03/31/2018)

Pinkie Pie's sister Maud gets a boyfriend that Pinkie doesn't like.

S08E04 : Fake It 'Til You Make It (aired on 04/07/2018)

When Fluttershy looks after Rarity's Manehattan Boutique, she takes on a series of characters to…

S08E05 : Grannies Gone Wild (aired on 04/14/2018)

Granny Smith and her friends are headed to Las Pegasus; Rainbow Dash tags along as a chaperone so…

S08E06 : Surf and/or Turf (aired on 04/21/2018)

With family members on Mount Aris and Sea Pony relatives in Seaquestria, the Cutie Mark Crusaders…

S08E07 : Horse Play (aired on 04/28/2018)

Twilight Sparkle casts Princess Celestia in her play, only to discover Celestia's talents lie…

S08E08 : The Parent Map (aired on 05/05/2018)

Neither Starlight nor Sunburst have visited their parents in a long time, but when both are called…

S08E09 : Non-Compete Clause (aired on 05/12/2018)

Applejack and Rainbow Dash take the friendship students on a teamwork learning field trip, and…

S08E10 : The Break Up Break Down (aired on 05/19/2018)

It's Hearts and Hooves Day and Big Mac has romantic plans for Sugar Belle, but the day takes a turn…

S08E11 : Molt Down (aired on 05/26/2018)

Spike struggles with a series of bizarre symptoms that Smolder explains is something all dragons go…
  • banner
  • Original title

    My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    9 Seasons • 201 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.71/10 (16 847 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin

    CA US

  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    22 :

  • Website


  • Status

    Returning series