Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Pilot 7.39/10 (aired on 10/10/2012)

Rayna learns that her record label wants her to tour as the opening act for newcomer Juliette…

S01E02 : I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love With You) 7.4/10 (aired on 10/17/2012)

Teddy's mayoral campaign is moving ahead and Rayna reluctantly endures an investigation that…

S01E03 : Someday You'll Call My Name 7.35/10 (aired on 10/24/2012)

Rayna immerses herself in her kids' lives and her husband's campaign, and is sobered to learn that…

S01E04 : We Live in Two Different Worlds 7.14/10 (aired on 10/31/2012)

Rayna and Teddy's relationship is tested when Rayna performs with Deacon at Teddy's campaign…

S01E05 : Move It on Over 7.13/10 (aired on 11/07/2012)

Rayna thinks about moving on when Deacon sets boundaries in their relationship; as Juliette…

S01E06 : You're Gonna Change (Or I'm Gonna Leave) 7.45/10 (aired on 11/14/2012)

Rayna wants to change her sound and seeks out the help of a highly successful music producer, Liam…

S01E07 : Lovesick Blues 7.62/10 (aired on 11/28/2012)

Marshall Evans continues to pressure Rayna and Juliette to collaborate at an event at the Ryman…

S01E08 : Where He Leads Me 7.33/10 (aired on 12/05/2012)

Rayna needs to take a look at what’s really important to her after hearing Teddy’s side of the…

S01E09 : Be Careful of Stones That You Throw 7.42/10 (aired on 01/09/2013)

Rayna and Juliette are locked for their tour. When Rayna suggests taking her girls with her, she…

S01E10 : I'm Sorry for You, My Friend 7.52/10 (aired on 01/16/2013)

Rayna and Juliette get ready to perform in San Diego in their first arena concert on the same bill.…

S01E11 : You Win Again 7.44/10 (aired on 01/23/2013)

Edgehill Records celebrates the success of “Wrong Song” with a lavish party attended by Rayna,…

S01E12 : I've Been Down That Road Before 7.44/10 (aired on 02/06/2013)

Rayna begins to settle into the tour when she discovers that Deacon has joined Juliette's band on…

S01E13 : There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight 7.54/10 (aired on 02/13/2013)

Rayna finds comfort in the arms of an old friend after revealing to Daphne and Maddie her plans to…

S01E14 : Dear Brother 7.32/10 (aired on 02/27/2013)

Juliette plans a surprise birthday party for Deacon, which is attended by real-life country stars…

S01E15 : When You're Tired of Breaking Other Hearts 7.16/10 (aired on 03/27/2013)

Katie Couric guest stars as herself when Rayna appears on the "Katie" show, trying to set the…

S01E16 : I Saw the Light 7.42/10 (aired on 04/03/2013)

Rayna takes her children and sister with her on tour in NYC, but Rayna doesn’t like the influence…

S01E17 : My Heart Would Know 7.21/10 (aired on 04/10/2013)

A personal crisis in Nashville causes Rayna to leave the tour in New York City before her sold-out…

S01E18 : Take These Chains From My Heart 7.61/10 (aired on 05/01/2013)

Liam invites Rayna to run away with him to finish her album, and Deacon is surprised by his own…

S01E19 : Why Don't You Love Me 7.24/10 (aired on 05/08/2013)

Rayna and Juliette are both nominated for CMA Awards and Edgehill Records hosts a party in their…

S01E20 : A Picture From Life's Other Side 7.62/10 (aired on 05/15/2013)

Rayna finds an unlikely ally in Lamar when he sides with her against Teddy about the girls. Jolene…

S01E21 : I'll Never Get Out of This World Alive 7.91/10 (aired on 05/22/2013)

A shadow has been cast over country music’s biggest night: Juliette discovers a letter from Jolene…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    6 Seasons • 124 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.7/10 (19 959 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    42 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series