Season episodes list 3


S03E01 : That's Me Without You 7.04/10 (aired on 09/24/2014)

In the uniquely structured season premiere, a torn Rayna must choose not just between two men, but…

S03E02 : How Far Down Can I Go 7.13/10 (aired on 10/01/2014)

After Will’s debut album bumps Rayna’s to second place, she’s more determined than ever to make…

S03E03 : I Can't Get over You to Save My Life 7.14/10 (aired on 10/08/2014)

Rayna sets a wedding date which reverberates through the lives of those she loves. Juliette…

S03E04 : I Feel Sorry for Me 7.04/10 (aired on 10/15/2014)

Rayna goes after Sadie Stone as a new artist to sign to her record label Highway 65. In order to…

S03E05 : Road Happy 7.02/10 (aired on 10/22/2014)

Juliette frets over hiding her pregnancy before filming a sex scene with movie star Noah West.…

S03E06 : Nobody Said It Was Going to Be Easy 6.99/10 (aired on 10/29/2014)

After a health scare, Juliette decides to ask Avery if he wants to be a part of her life as the…

S03E07 : I'm Coming Home to You 6.98/10 (aired on 11/12/2014)

Rayna's campaign to raise Highway 65's sales and profile finds her performing her latest single on…

S03E08 : You're Lookin' at Country 7.28/10 (aired on 11/19/2014)

It’s country music’s biggest night of the year at the 48th Annual CMA Awards in Nashville. Up for a…

S03E09 : Two Sides to Every Story 7.29/10 (aired on 12/03/2014)

Rayna continues to pull out all stops in self-promotion, this time by agreeing to do a televised…

S03E10 : First to Have a Second Chance 7.49/10 (aired on 12/10/2014)

When Luke finally returns home after wrapping up his Moon or Shine Tour just days before he and…

S03E11 : I'm Not that Good at Goodbye 7.09/10 (aired on 02/04/2015)

Now that Rayna has cancelled their wedding, Luke is not going quietly, and Rayna's own daughters…

S03E12 : I've Got Reasons to Hate You 6.99/10 (aired on 02/11/2015)

Rumors start to fly surrounding Rayna and Luke’s breakup but Rayna’s determined not to let them…

S03E13 : I'm Lost Between Right and Wrong 7.09/10 (aired on 02/18/2015)

Rayna learns about Jeff's plan to sign Maddie to Edgehill. Luke and Gunnar come up with some…

S03E14 : Somebody Pick Up My Pieces 7.1/10 (aired on 02/25/2015)

After Rayna reveals Jeff's indiscretions to the board members, Edgehill Republic begins to fall…

S03E15 : That's The Way Love Goes 7.39/10 (aired on 03/04/2015)

The Grand Ole Opry honors Rayna on a special anniversary, so she asks Deacon and her daughters to…

S03E16 : I Can't Keep Away from You 7.06/10 (aired on 04/01/2015)

Rayna refuses to let Deacon wallow in his condition, but her support only frustrates him and pushes…

S03E17 : This Just Ain't a Good Day for Leavin' 8.16/10 (aired on 04/08/2015)

Juliette is excited about Rayna throwing her a star-studded baby shower, but when Rayna gets pulled…

S03E18 : Nobody Knows But Me 8.14/10 (aired on 04/15/2015)

With the arrival of his former fiancee in Nashville, Jeff finds himself face-to-face with Jade St.…

S03E19 : The Storm Has Just Begun 8.16/10 (aired on 04/22/2015)

The brightest stars of Nashville have gathered in support of Teddy’s music education initiative,…

S03E20 : Time Changes Things 8.06/10 (aired on 04/29/2015)

Rayna travels to Natchez, MS to try to help Deacon and we learn how her past with him affects his…

S03E21 : Is the Better Part Over 8.42/10 (aired on 05/06/2015)

Juliette is back in the news – and back to feeling like her old self -- following her rooftop…

S03E22 : Before You Go Make Sure You Know 8.73/10 (aired on 05/13/2015)

When Juliette becomes so focused on her album that she puts it ahead of everything else, Avery…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    6 Seasons • 124 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.7/10 (19 959 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    42 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series