Season episodes list 4


S04E01 : Can't Let Go 8/10 (aired on 09/23/2015)

With Juliette's starring role in the Patsy Cline bio-pic, she is at an all-time career high, but is…

S04E02 : 'Til the Pain Outwears the Shame 8.49/10 (aired on 09/30/2015)

Juliette breaks down during an appearance on “Live with Kelly and Michael,” prompting Avery’s…

S04E03 : How Can I Help You Say Goodbye 8.69/10 (aired on 10/07/2015)

A second aneurysm leaves Beverly brain dead and Deacon consumed with guilt, while Scarlett is…

S04E04 : The Slender Threads That Bind Us Here 8.2/10 (aired on 10/14/2015)

Rock star Marcus Keen makes demands on Rayna as she struggles to tend to those around her. Layla…

S04E05 : Stop the World (and Let Me off) 8.2/10 (aired on 10/21/2015)

Rayna pushes back on Layla’s romantic relationship with Jeff, and Markus pushes back on his…

S04E06 : Please Help Me, I'm Fallin’ 8.39/10 (aired on 10/28/2015)

Juliette gets into a brawl with a fan that goes viral, but Jeff sees damage control as an opening…

S04E07 : Can't Get Used to Losing You 8.39/10 (aired on 11/11/2015)

Rayna’s concerns about Deacon’s business venture with an old friend from AA, Frankie, threaten to…

S04E08 : Unguarded Moments 8.1/10 (aired on 11/18/2015)

Rayna wants to turn down Sony’s contract offer for Maddie to be a solo artist and finds her family…

S04E09 : Three’s a Crowd 7.9/10 (aired on 12/02/2015)

Rayna’s new artist, Markus Keen, causes trouble for her when he scraps a song on his new album one…

S04E10 : We've Got Nothing but Love to Prove 8.09/10 (aired on 12/09/2015)

It's a big morning for Markus Keen when "Good Morning America" comes to Nashville to broadcast a…

S04E11 : Forever and for Always 8.2/10 (aired on 03/16/2016)

It’s the wedding viewers have longed for when Deacon and Rayna tie the knot, complete with…

S04E12 : How Does It Feel to Be Free 8.1/10 (aired on 03/23/2016)

Luke asks his old pal Riff Bell to accompany him on tour. Meanwhile, a new singer named Vita…

S04E13 : If I Could Do It All Again 7.89/10 (aired on 03/30/2016)

Luke starts questioning his decision to bring Riff Bell on tour; Deacon and Frankie butt heads over…

S04E14 : What I Cannot Change 8.18/10 (aired on 04/06/2016)

Juliette Barnes returns to Nashville after receiving treatment for postpartum depression and finds…

S04E15 : When There's a Fire in Your Heart 8/10 (aired on 04/13/2016)

The Exes go out on the road with Autumn Chase; Maddie's closeness with Cash causes tension with…

S04E16 : Didn't Expect It to Go Down This Way 8.09/10 (aired on 04/20/2016)

Maddie runs away from home, leaving Rayna and Deacon distraught; Avery's link to Layla threatens…

S04E17 : Baby Come Home 8.2/10 (aired on 04/27/2016)

Rayna and Deacon try everything they can think of to reunite with Maddie and avoid court, even…

S04E18 : The Trouble with the Truth 8.1/10 (aired on 05/04/2016)

Rayna and Deacon fight to regain the trust of a determined Maddie as she seeks independence, but…

S04E19 : After You've Gone 7.89/10 (aired on 05/11/2016)

Rayna makes a last-ditch effort to protect her oldest daughter from the perils that befall young…

S04E20 : It’s Sure Gonna Hurt 8.19/10 (aired on 05/18/2016)

Rayna and Deacon face the facts of their relationship; Scarlett makes an unexpected discovery about…

S04E21 : Maybe You’ll Appreciate Me Someday 8.55/10 (aired on 05/25/2016)

Juliette needs to decide how she's going to publicly address what really happened regarding Jeff's…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    6 Seasons • 124 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.7/10 (19 959 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    42 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series