Season 4

The fourth season of NCIS: Los Angeles premiered on September 25, 2012 on CBS and January 6, 2013 on Sky 1.

Season episodes list 4


S04E01 : Endgame 7.87/10 (aired on 09/25/2012)

Following Callen's public shooting of the Chameleon, all is not well with the NCIS: LA team, as…

S04E02 : Recruit 7.7/10 (aired on 10/02/2012)

A drone strike on a bomb-making compound in Afghanistan reveals the body of a recently retired…

S04E03 : The Fifth Man 7.76/10 (aired on 10/09/2012)

The NCIS: LA team investigate a compromised intel operation after four people connected to the…

S04E04 : Dead Body Politic 7.5/10 (aired on 10/23/2012)

The NCIS: LA team investigates the tragic death of a U.S. senatorial candidate’s staffer who is run…

S04E05 : Out of the Past (1) 7.74/10 (aired on 10/30/2012)

When a CIA agent who worked with Sam Hanna over eight years ago seeks his help and is soon found…

S04E06 : Rude Awakenings (2) 7.72/10 (aired on 11/13/2012)

The team continues their investigation into the death of a CIA agent, that leads to a dangerous…

S04E07 : Skin Deep 7.54/10 (aired on 11/20/2012)

The NCIS: LA team heads to the beach to question the possible link between a surfer, an Internet…

S04E08 : Collateral 7.74/10 (aired on 11/27/2012)

The NCIS: LA team questions the motive behind the murder of a retired CIA agent turned millionaire…

S04E09 : The Gold Standard 7.62/10 (aired on 12/11/2012)

The NCIS: Los Angeles team investigates the strange and brazen heist executed by gunmen in costumes…

S04E10 : Free Ride 7.9/10 (aired on 12/18/2012)

Callen, Sam, Kensi and Deeks spend Christmas aboard an aircraft carrier investigating the death of…

S04E11 : Drive 7.75/10 (aired on 01/08/2013)

A former defendant of Deeks is targeted for discovering information that could dismantle a…

S04E12 : Paper Soldiers 7.68/10 (aired on 01/15/2013)

A distraught widow is suspicious of the circumstances surrounding her Marine husband’s last battle…

S04E13 : The Chosen One 7.65/10 (aired on 01/29/2013)

Callen goes undercover to infiltrate a network of Chechen terrorists who are recruiting foreign…

S04E14 : Kill House 7.94/10 (aired on 02/05/2013)

Callen, Sam, Kensi and Deeks go undercover as an elite tactical force in order to investigate an…

S04E15 : History 7.5/10 (aired on 02/19/2013)

An NCIS: LA investigation leads the team to question a lone survivor of a former terrorist…

S04E16 : Lohkay 7.58/10 (aired on 02/26/2013)

Callen is concerned that Sam might be too invested after he takes on a missing persons case for an…

S04E17 : Wanted 7.91/10 (aired on 03/05/2013)

Sam fears for his family’s safety when his wife is called to resume a former CIA cover after a case…

S04E18 : Red (1) 7.4/10 (aired on 03/19/2013)

Callen and Sam fly to Idaho and join forces with NCIS: Red, a mobile team of agents who live…

S04E19 : Red (2) 7.22/10 (aired on 03/26/2013)

While the LA team chases leads digitally and locally, the Red team travels in their mobile trucks,…

S04E20 : Purity 7.5/10 (aired on 04/09/2013)

When cyanide in a communal water jug lethally poisons a lieutenant and leaves a Navy pilot in…

S04E21 : Resurrection 7.54/10 (aired on 04/23/2013)

A body is stolen after a special task force successfully takes down an infamous cartel boss,…

S04E22 : Raven & the Swans 7.71/10 (aired on 04/30/2013)

Callen questions Hetty’s motivations when a bizarre case involving a mysterious woman is revealed…

S04E23 : Parley 7.82/10 (aired on 05/07/2013)

Deeks goes undercover to obtain information about an infamous arms dealer looking to get back in…

S04E24 : Descent (1) 8.08/10 (aired on 05/14/2013)

A nuclear explosion in the Pacific reignites the search for stolen nuclear weapons and prompts…
  • banner
  • Original title

    NCIS: Los Angeles

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    10 Seasons • 232 Episodes

  • Rating

    6.72/10 (40 347 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    44 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series