Season episodes list 7


S07E01 : Active Measures 8.36/10 (aired on 09/21/2015)

Callen embarks on a secret project, leaving Sam and the entire team in the dark. After Hetty…

S07E02 : Citadel 8.67/10 (aired on 09/28/2015)

DEA agent Talia Del Campo turns to the NCIS: Los Angeles team for help after her partner is…

S07E03 : Driving Miss Diaz 8.27/10 (aired on 10/05/2015)

A 20-year-old Peruvian massacre is investigated after a famous fashion model, believed to be one of…

S07E04 : Command & Control 8.65/10 (aired on 10/12/2015)

Callen and Sam are forced to work on their day off when they mysteriously receive a cell phone and…

S07E05 : Blame It on Rio 8.85/10 (aired on 10/19/2015)

NCIS Special Agent DiNozzo partners with the NCIS: Los Angeles team to search the city after his…

S07E06 : Unspoken 8.16/10 (aired on 11/02/2015)

The NCIS team searches for Sam’s former partner, Ruiz, who disappears during an undercover…

S07E07 : An Unlocked Mind 8.37/10 (aired on 11/09/2015)

After a former Department of Defense employee reveals government secrets to a cult, The Church of…

S07E08 : The Long Goodbye 8.1/10 (aired on 11/16/2015)

The team searches for Jada (Ella Thomas), the woman Sam led to asylum in the United States four…

S07E09 : Defectors 8.26/10 (aired on 11/23/2015)

The team searches for a missing teenage girl who is feared to have been recruited by a terrorist…

S07E10 : Internal Affairs 8.98/10 (aired on 12/07/2015)

Deeks is arrested and interrogated in connection with the murder of his former partner, while the…

S07E11 : Cancel Christmas 8.56/10 (aired on 12/14/2015)

When a suspected North Korean spy is poisoned and hit by a truck carrying Christmas trees, the team…

S07E12 : Core Values 8.45/10 (aired on 01/04/2016)

Kensi and Deeks go undercover at a decommissioned nuclear power plant as the team investigates the…

S07E13 : Angels & Daemons 8/10 (aired on 01/18/2016)

The team investigates the murder of tech entrepreneur turned venture capitalist who secretly…

S07E14 : Come Back 8.19/10 (aired on 01/25/2016)

When Kensi and Deeks announce to the team they are moving in together, coincidentally, Hetty…

S07E15 : Matryoshka (1) 8.19/10 (aired on 02/08/2016)

In order to locate Arkady in Russia, the NCIS team goes undercover with his daughter, Anna, at a…

S07E16 : Matryoshka (2) 7.97/10 (aired on 02/22/2016)

While they’re in Russia, Callen, Sam and Anna craft a plan to break Anna’s father and his CIA agent…

S07E17 : Revenge Deferred 7.72/10 (aired on 02/29/2016)

After extensive surveillance footage of Sam’s family is found in Africa, Sam and Callen fly there…

S07E18 : Exchange Rate 8.08/10 (aired on 03/14/2016)

When a convicted Cuban spy escapes U.S. custody just before he is set to return to his country in a…

S07E19 : The Seventh Child 8.87/10 (aired on 03/21/2016)

Callen and the team try to save a child in imminent danger who has been brainwashed by a terrorist…

S07E20 : Seoul Man 8.04/10 (aired on 03/28/2016)

While assigned to protective details for the commander of the Pacific Command, the team searches…

S07E21 : Head of the Snake 8.27/10 (aired on 04/11/2016)

After Operational Psychologist Nate Getz fails to check in with Hetty while working undercover on a…

S07E22 : Granger, O. 8.36/10 (aired on 04/18/2016)

As Granger escorts Jennifer Kim back to Los Angeles, he interrogates her regarding a North Korean…

S07E23 : Where There's Smoke... 8.37/10 (aired on 04/25/2016)

Sam and Callen go undercover as firefighters when top secret information about suspected terrorists…

S07E24 : Talion 8.77/10 (aired on 05/02/2016)

When Sam receives a distress code from his son Aiden that his school has been taken over by an…
  • banner
  • Original title

    NCIS: Los Angeles

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    10 Seasons • 232 Episodes

  • Rating

    6.72/10 (40 347 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    44 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series