Season episodes list 8


S08E01 : High-Value Target 8.31/10 (aired on 09/25/2016)

Under Secretary of Defense Corbin Duggan takes over the NCIS Los Angeles unit when they fail to…

S08E02 : Belly of the Beast 8.31/10 (aired on 09/25/2016)

The team travels to Syria to capture a High Value Target, but someone gets hurt when the mission…

S08E03 : The Queen's Gambit 8.1/10 (aired on 10/02/2016)

The NCIS LA team investigates an abduction case while down two members, with Hetty being held in…

S08E04 : Black Market 7.82/10 (aired on 10/16/2016)

After a Homeland Security agent is poisoned by a notorious Triad assassin, NCIS uncovers a…

S08E05 : Ghost Gun 8/10 (aired on 10/23/2016)

The murder of a navy machinist with high security clearance sends the team on a city-wide hunt…

S08E06 : Home Is Where the Heart Is 7.81/10 (aired on 10/30/2016)

After a maintenance man saved the life of a lieutenant commander, the NCIS team uncovers his dark…

S08E07 : Crazy Train 7.99/10 (aired on 11/06/2016)

Callen goes undercover as a patient in a mental health hospital to search for an NSA agent who…

S08E08 : Parallel Resistors 7.87/10 (aired on 11/13/2016)

After a graduate student developing an electromagnetic weapon for the Navy is attacked, the NCIS…

S08E09 : Glasnost 8.1/10 (aired on 11/20/2016)

After Callen’s father, Garrison is found in an NCIS patient’s hospital room during a radiation…

S08E10 : Sirens 8.1/10 (aired on 11/27/2016)

After an unknown female assailant kills two men disguised as Sherriff’s deputies in front of…

S08E11 : Tidings We Bring 7.82/10 (aired on 12/18/2016)

Sam partners with Anna and Callen with Deeks as the team investigates the disappearance of a Navy…

S08E12 : Kulinda 7.71/10 (aired on 01/08/2017)

After a Navy reservist is killed while protecting a city councilman, Sam is sent undercover in a…

S08E13 : Hot Water 8.9/10 (aired on 01/15/2017)

The mole has once again compromised the NCIS team as planted evidence results in the arrests of…

S08E14 : Under Siege 8.38/10 (aired on 01/29/2017)

Hetty goes rogue, leaving the NCIS team completely in the dark, and the mole kidnaps one of the…

S08E15 : Payback 8.6/10 (aired on 02/19/2017)

Emotions run high for the team as one agent is held in an unknown location and tortured by the…

S08E16 : Old Tricks 8.11/10 (aired on 03/05/2017)

After a retirement home resident is kidnapped, the NCIS team uncovers a pair of con artists: Ginger…

S08E17 : Queen Pin 7.61/10 (aired on 03/12/2017)

Sam assumes a former alias in a risky undercover operation to take down an elusive drug lord. Also,…

S08E18 : Getaway 7.92/10 (aired on 03/19/2017)

After the U.S. Treasury Department is hacked, Nell and Eric go undercover inside a couple’s retreat…

S08E19 : 767 7.9/10 (aired on 03/26/2017)

After an engineer who was developing a new guided missile destroyer is murdered, Callen and Sam go…

S08E20 : From Havana with Love 7.81/10 (aired on 04/09/2017)

The NCIS team investigates a defense contractor, Rebecca Larmont, designing a nuclear attack weapon…

S08E21 : Battle Scars 8/10 (aired on 04/23/2017)

After a highly decorated Navy Captain, Charles Langston, kidnaps a Veterans Affairs administrator…

S08E22 : Golden Days 8.09/10 (aired on 04/30/2017)

A gold heist investigation has the NCIS team working with Hetty’s former Vietnam War colleagues,…

S08E23 : Uncaged 8.58/10 (aired on 05/07/2017)

After Sam’s wife, Michelle, is taken from her home, the kidnappers demand the prison release of…

S08E24 : Unleashed 8.29/10 (aired on 05/14/2017)

Following the kidnapping of Sam’s wife, Michelle Hanna, Sam goes rogue from the NCIS team and…
  • banner
  • Original title

    NCIS: Los Angeles

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    10 Seasons • 232 Episodes

  • Rating

    6.72/10 (40 347 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    44 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series