Season episodes list 11


S11E01 : Let Fate Decide (2) (aired on 09/29/2019)

Callen and Sam work with Navy Capt. Harmon Rabb, Jr. to apprehend spies aboard the USS Allegiance.…

S11E02 : Decoy (aired on 10/06/2019)

Faced with multiple cases worldwide, the NCIS team splits up, with Callen and Sam working with…

S11E03 : Hail Mary (aired on 10/13/2019)

Callen and Sam run protection detail for retired Navy Admiral Kilbride in an operation to locate a…

S11E04 : Yellow Jack (aired on 10/20/2019)

While Callen and Sam are aboard the USS Allegiance, the ship is placed under quarantine for…

S11E05 : Provenance (aired on 10/27/2019)

The NCIS team searches for a stolen painting valued at $40 million after online chatter indicates…

S11E06 : Episode 6 (aired on 11/10/2019)