Ned s Declassified School Survival Guide

The whacky adventures of Ned Bigby and his best pals Moze and Cookie at James K. Polk Middle School, as "every-kid" Ned shatters the fourth wall to share tips and tricks on navigating middle school or junior high hurdles. Ned's not super cool, and he has no superpowers. He is, however, witty, well-groomed, upbeat and self-aware. Moreover, with more than a little help from his two best friends, he's equipped to conquer middle school minefields. From crushing bullies to crushes, from off- the-wall, mean and cool teachers to pop quizzes, elections and detentions, Ned knows that nothing, including the seventh grade, is as bad as it seems, and friendship matters most.

TV series created in 2004 and concluded in 2007 by Scott Fellows.
The show consists of 3 seasons and 56 episodes.


S03E22 : Guide to: Field Trips, Permission Slips, Signs & Weasels (2) 8.7/10 (50 voting)


S03E21 : Guide to: Field Trips, Permission Slips, Signs & Weasels (1) 8.6/10 (100 voting)


S01E01 : Guide to: First Day & Lockers 8.33/10 (50 voting)



Devon Werkheiser Devon Werkheiser
Ned Bigby
Lindsey Shaw Lindsey Shaw
Jennifer Ann 'Moze' Mosely
Christian Serratos Christian Serratos
Susan Crabgrass
Austin Butler Austin Butler
Zippy Brewster
Hamilton Mitchell Hamilton Mitchell
Vice Principal Crubbs
Daniel Curtis Lee Daniel Curtis Lee
Simon "Cookie" Nelson-Cook
Scott FellowsProducer

Similar TV Shows

Wizards of Waverly Place
Gilmore Girls
The Suite Life of Zack & Cody
Hannah Montana

  • banner
  • Original title

    Ned's Declassified School Survival Guide

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    3 Seasons • 56 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.39/10 (13 174 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    24 : • 22 :

  • Status