Season 2

The second season follows the introduction of magic by Mr. Gold / Rumplestiltskin into Storybrooke, leaving the fate of both the real world and the Fairytale Land that was, intertwined, resulting in new threats emerging.

Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : Broken 8.45/10 (aired on 09/30/2012)

As fairytale characters awaken from Queen Regina's curse, they are not transported back to their…

S02E02 : We Are Both 8.14/10 (aired on 10/07/2012)

Regina continues to seek a way to regain her powers; David continues his quest to find Mary…

S02E03 : Lady of the Lake 8.23/10 (aired on 10/14/2012)

Emma and Mary Margaret try to find a portal that would bring them back to Storybrooke; Henry tries…

S02E04 : The Crocodile 8.63/10 (aired on 10/21/2012)

Belle threatens to leave Mr. Gold if he doesn't change his ways; the dwarves try to find fairy dust…

S02E05 : The Doctor 8.06/10 (aired on 10/28/2012)

As Regina tries to refrain from using her magic in order to regain Henry's trust, she starts seeing…

S02E06 : Tallahassee 8.54/10 (aired on 11/04/2012)

Emma follows Capt. Hook up a beanstalk in hope of finding a magical compass; a fellow thief wants…

S02E07 : Child of the Moon 8.25/10 (aired on 11/11/2012)

Ruby's fear about turning into a wolf is confirmed when she becomes the prime suspect for a vicious…

S02E08 : Into the Deep 8.35/10 (aired on 11/25/2012)

Cora tries to steal the compass from Emma and Mary Margaret; Regina and Mr. Gold must put David's…

S02E09 : Queen of Hearts 8.83/10 (aired on 12/02/2012)

Hook and Cora face off with Emma and Mary Margaret in a race for the compass; Mr. Gold and Regina…

S02E10 : The Cricket Game 8.44/10 (aired on 01/06/2013)

When Regina is accused of murdering a beloved fairy-tale character, Emma thinks she is innocent;…

S02E11 : The Outsider 8.53/10 (aired on 01/13/2013)

Mr. Gold tries to use an unwilling test subject to see if his spell works; Belle runs into vengeful…

S02E12 : In the Name of the Brother 7.88/10 (aired on 01/20/2013)

A stranger may be a threat to the true identity of the townspeople; Cora tries to reunite with…

S02E13 : Tiny 8.06/10 (aired on 02/10/2013)

Cora brings the giant to Storybrooke, where he unleashes vengeance on the town; Emma and Henry go…

S02E14 : Manhattan 8.85/10 (aired on 02/17/2013)

Emma, Henry and Mr. Gold search for Gold's son in New York; Hook, Cora and Regina look for one of…

S02E15 : The Queen Is Dead 8.25/10 (aired on 03/03/2013)

When Mary Margaret learns of Cora and Regina's plan for the dagger, she resolves to find it first;…

S02E16 : The Miller's Daughter 8.83/10 (aired on 03/10/2013)

Cora and Regina try to overpower Mr. Gold; dark magic tempts Mary Margaret; Rumplestiltskin offers…

S02E17 : Welcome to Storybrooke 8.51/10 (aired on 03/17/2013)

David, Emma and Mr. Gold try to protect Mary Margaret from a vengeful Regina; a man and his son…

S02E18 : Selfless, Brave and True 8.05/10 (aired on 03/24/2013)

While off on her own to deal with what happened with Cora, Mary Margaret comes across an entirely…

S02E19 : Lacey 8.17/10 (aired on 04/21/2013)

Mr. Gold asks David for help jogging Belle's memory; Anton's magic beans begin to grow;…

S02E20 : The Evil Queen 8.26/10 (aired on 04/28/2013)

Hook helps Regina with a plan to transport her and Henry back to Fairytale land; Emma grows…

S02E21 : Second Star to the Right 8.15/10 (aired on 05/05/2013)

Mary Margaret, David and Emma embark on a search when Regina and some magic beans go missing; Mr.…

S02E22 : And Straight on 'Til Morning 8.84/10 (aired on 05/12/2013)

Storybrooke's inhabitants brace themselves as Greg and Tamara activate the trigger within the…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Once Upon a Time

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    7 Seasons • 156 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.94/10 (198 753 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status