Season 3

The third season revolves around the main characters travelling from Storybrooke to Neverland to retrieve Henry Mills, featuring crossover episodes connecting with the spin-off Once Upon a Time in Wonderland.

Season episodes list 3


S03E01 : The Heart of the Truest Believer 8.57/10 (aired on 09/29/2013)

Unfriendly mermaids threaten those searching for Henry in Neverland; Henry and another escapee from…

S03E02 : Lost Girl 8.26/10 (aired on 10/06/2013)

Peter Pan offers Emma a map that will help her find Henry, but she must come to terms with who she…

S03E03 : Quite a Common Fairy 8.36/10 (aired on 10/13/2013)

Hook suggests finding Tinker Bell and following her to Peter Pan's hideout; Pan tells Henry why he…

S03E04 : Nasty Habits 8.36/10 (aired on 10/20/2013)

Mr. Gold decides to confront Pan; one of Pan's most loyal Lost Boys holds Neal captive; David…

S03E05 : Good Form 8.64/10 (aired on 10/27/2013)

Hook brings ailing David with him to find the sextant that may help them decipher a map that shows…

S03E06 : Ariel 8.65/10 (aired on 11/03/2013)

To repay Ariel (JoAnna Garcia Swisher) for saving her life, Snow White helps her get acquainted…

S03E07 : Dark Hollow 8.45/10 (aired on 11/10/2013)

Ariel is sent back to Storybrooke with an item that will help Belle find a hidden artifact; Hook,…

S03E08 : Think Lovely Thoughts 8.85/10 (aired on 11/17/2013)

Pan tries to convince Henry that he can save magic and Neverland; a young Rumplestiltskin receives…

S03E09 : Save Henry 8.37/10 (aired on 12/01/2013)

While Henry's life hangs in the balance, the race is on to stop Pan from gaining full magical…

S03E10 : The New Neverland 8.45/10 (aired on 12/08/2013)

The residents of Storybrooke are overjoyed upon the return of Henry and our heroes from Neverland.…

S03E11 : Going Home 9.36/10 (aired on 12/15/2013)

The race is on to stop Pan from enacting another curse on the residents of Storybrooke, which could…

S03E12 : New York City Serenade 8.95/10 (aired on 03/09/2014)

After Rumplestiltskin sacrificed his life to stop Pan from enacting another curse, Regina…

S03E13 : Witch Hunt 8.66/10 (aired on 03/16/2014)

Emma arrives in Storybrooke with Henry and reunites with her friends and family, only to discover…

S03E14 : The Tower 8.27/10 (aired on 03/23/2014)

While Emma, David, Regina and Hook continue their search for the Wicked Witch, she, in turn, is…

S03E15 : Quiet Minds 8.65/10 (aired on 03/30/2014)

Neal finds himself back in Storybrooke and yearns for a way to reconnect with his son Henry, whose…

S03E16 : It's Not Easy Being Green 8.75/10 (aired on 04/06/2014)

With Rumplestiltskin as her slave, Zelena challenges Regina to a fight to the death and shocks the…

S03E17 : The Jolly Roger 8.66/10 (aired on 04/13/2014)

Ariel returns to Storybrooke and pleads with Hook to help her find Prince Eric, who never returned…

S03E18 : Bleeding Through 8.76/10 (aired on 04/20/2014)

After Zelena steals Regina's heart, Regina casts a spell so that she can speak across the realms to…

S03E19 : A Curious Thing 8.85/10 (aired on 04/27/2014)

Zelena threatens to kill Henry if Hook - whose lips have been cursed by the Wicked Witch -- doesn't…

S03E20 : Kansas 8.57/10 (aired on 05/04/2014)

With Mary Margaret in labor and due to give birth at any moment, the residents of Storybrooke go on…

S03E21 : Snow Drifts 9.26/10 (aired on 05/11/2014)

While Mary Margaret and David celebrate the naming of their son at a coronation in Granny's Diner,…

S03E22 : There's No Place Like Home 9.38/10 (aired on 05/11/2014)

In the conclusion of two-part episode that serves as the season three finale, Emma and Hook must…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Once Upon a Time

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    7 Seasons • 156 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.94/10 (198 655 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status