Season 1

Sarah is a streetwise outsider, currently on the run from a bad relationship and painfully separated from her own daughter. When an eerily lookalike stranger commits a shocking suicide right in front of her, Sarah sees a potential solution to all her problems by assuming the dead woman's identity and clearing out her bank account. But instead, she stumbles headlong into a kaleidoscopic thriller mystery, and soon uncovers an earth-shattering secret: she is a clone. As Sarah searches for answers, she soon learns there are more like her out there, genetically identical individuals, nurtured in wildly different circumstances. And someone is trying to kill them off, one by one.

Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Natural Selection 8.28/10 (aired on 03/30/2013)

Sarah, a streetwise hustler on the run from a lifetime of bad decisions, witnesses the suicide of a…

S01E02 : Instinct 8.18/10 (aired on 04/06/2013)

With a body in her car and nowhere to turn, Sarah is forced to continue her con and earn “Beth” a…

S01E03 : Variation Under Nature 8.37/10 (aired on 04/13/2013)

Rocked by the revelation that she and her fellow "Orphans" are clones, Sarah just wants to get her…

S01E04 : Effects of External Conditions 8.37/10 (aired on 04/20/2013)

Sarah realizes that the Orphans’ survival is going to take more than police work. But tracking the…

S01E05 : Conditions of Existence 8.48/10 (aired on 04/27/2013)

When terrifying evidence suggests the Orphans are part of a sinister ongoing experiment, Sarah’s…

S01E06 : Variations Under Domestication 8.57/10 (aired on 05/04/2013)

Sarah’s hunt for answers is interrupted by a trip to the suburbs. Alison’s paranoia has boiled…

S01E07 : Parts Developed in an Unusual Manner 8.38/10 (aired on 05/11/2013)

With Paul missing, Sarah is forced to confront the conspiracy head on. But when Paul learns Sarah…

S01E08 : Entangled Bank 8.66/10 (aired on 05/18/2013)

Sarah's actions pit the Orphans against each other as she tries to plan her next move. As Paul…

S01E09 : Unconscious Selection 8.76/10 (aired on 05/25/2013)

After Kira’s life is threatened, Sarah is on the warpath, but Dr. Leekie makes her think twice…

S01E10 : Endless Forms Most Beautiful 9.06/10 (aired on 06/01/2013)

Sarah’s last chance to bring her nemesis back to sanity slips away as Art intervenes to get answers…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Orphan Black

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    5 Seasons • 50 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.41/10 (86 535 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin

    US CA

  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 : • 60 :

  • Website…

  • Status