Season 2

Sarah is in a desperate race to find her missing daughter, but her scorched earth tactics spark a war with Rachel, dividing and imperiling all the clones. As Sarah discovers more about her past, mysterious newcomers appear, but can they be trusted?

Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : Nature Under Constraint and Vexed 8.66/10 (aired on 04/19/2014)

Sarah is out of options, on the run, and pursued by deadly adversaries. Desperate to find her…

S02E02 : Governed By Sound Reason and True Religion 8.47/10 (aired on 04/26/2014)

While Alison struggles with Aynsley's death and Cosima grapples with the worsening symptoms of her…

S02E03 : Mingling Its Own Nature with It 8.37/10 (aired on 05/03/2014)

After hitting the road with Felix, Sarah is forced to turn to a ghost from her past — an old flame…

S02E04 : Governed As It Were By Chance 8.67/10 (aired on 05/10/2014)

Sarah comes home looking for answers, and with the help of Cosima, they begin digging into the…

S02E05 : Ipsa Scientia Potestas Est 8.47/10 (aired on 05/17/2014)

Rachel goes on the warpath, lashing out at Sarah’s nearest and dearest. While she tries to keep her…

S02E06 : To Hound Nature in Her Wanderings 8.46/10 (aired on 05/24/2014)

Sarah joins forces with an unlikely and untrustworthy ally, following a trail of clues that she…

S02E07 : Knowledge of Causes, and Secret Motion of Things 8.76/10 (aired on 05/31/2014)

When a rehab confidante betrays Alison and threatens to expose the truth about Aynsley’s death, she…

S02E08 : Variable and Full of Perturbation 7.98/10 (aired on 06/07/2014)

A new player in the clone conspiracy turns up at Felix’s door, sending him into crisis mode. With…

S02E09 : Things Which Have Never Yet Been Done 8.76/10 (aired on 06/14/2014)

Cosima takes a turn for the worse, forcing Sarah to take desperate action which results in tragic…

S02E10 : By Means Which Have Never Yet Been Tried 9.16/10 (aired on 06/21/2014)

The war with Dyad is all but lost when Rachel’s latest ploy forces a broken Sarah to concede. The…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Orphan Black

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    5 Seasons • 50 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.41/10 (86 535 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin

    US CA

  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 : • 60 :

  • Website…

  • Status