Season 2

As the 1920s begin to roar, business is booming for the Peaky Blinders gang. Shelby sets his sights on wider horizons and his meteoric rise brings him into contact with both the upper echelons of society and astonishing new adversaries from London’s criminal world. All will test him to the core, though in very different ways. Meanwhile, Shelby’s home turf faces new challenges as an enemy from his past returns to the city with plans for a revenge of biblical proportions.

Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : Episode 1 8.79/10 (aired on 10/02/2014)

As the 1920s begin to roar, business is booming for the Peaky Blinders gang. Tommy Shelby starts to…

S02E02 : Episode 2 8.69/10 (aired on 10/09/2014)

Tommy offers to help Polly by searching for her children, who long ago were taken from her. In…

S02E03 : Episode 3 8.89/10 (aired on 10/16/2014)

Tommy hatches a plan to take control of the southern racecourses. He also meets the aristocratic…

S02E04 : Episode 4 8.69/10 (aired on 10/23/2014)

Tommy finds out exactly what mission Major Campbell is forcing him to undertake. Arthur spearheads…

S02E05 : Episode 5 8.89/10 (aired on 10/30/2014)

Tommy is caught by surprise when his powerbase in London is obliterated. As Tommy struggles to save…

S02E06 : Episode 6 9.59/10 (aired on 11/06/2014)

As derby day arrives, Tommy is faced with impossible decisions as he plans to strike back at his…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Peaky Blinders

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    5 Seasons • 25 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.81/10 (106 267 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    60 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series