Season 3

The third season of Psych originally aired in the United States on USA Network from July 18, 2008 to February 20, 2009. It consisted of 16 episodes. James Roday, Dulé Hill, Timothy Omundson, Maggie Lawson, Corbin Bernsen, and Kirsten Nelson reprised their roles as the main characters. James Roday portrayed Shawn Spencer, a fake psychic detective who periodically consults for the Santa Barbara police department. A DVD of the season was released on July 21, 2009.

Season episodes list 3


S03E01 : Ghosts 8.25/10 (aired on 07/18/2008)

Gus' supervisor, Frankjim Ogletree, demands that he quit moonlighting at Psych, lest he face…

S03E02 : Murder?... Anyone?... Anyone?... Bueller? 8.94/10 (aired on 07/25/2008)

Shawn and Gus attend their high school reunion. Shawn sees a body fly past a window, but on further…

S03E03 : Daredevils! 7.85/10 (aired on 08/01/2008)

Shawn and Gus get hired by the son of daredevil Dutch "The Clutch" Jenkins. They have to figure out…

S03E04 : The Greatest Adventure in the History of Basic Cable 8.55/10 (aired on 08/08/2008)

Henry's brother, Jack, claims that he has a map that leads to buried treasure. Shawn and Gus assist…

S03E05 : Disco Didn't Die. It Was Murdered! 8.25/10 (aired on 08/15/2008)

Eugene Franks, arrested by Henry in 1978 for plotting to bomb the SBPD, is released after his…

S03E06 : There Might Be Blood 7.88/10 (aired on 08/22/2008)

Shawn and Gus investigate the death of a safety inspector aboard an offshore oil rig. The…

S03E07 : Talk Derby to Me 8.24/10 (aired on 09/05/2008)

A surveillance tape from the latest robbery in a string of break-ins leads Shawn to believe that…

S03E08 : Gus Walks into a Bank 8.65/10 (aired on 09/12/2008)

Gus is taken hostage at the Santa Barbara Savings and Loan Bank while making a deposit for Shawn.

S03E09 : Christmas Joy 8.25/10 (aired on 11/28/2008)

Shawn and Gus investigate a department store Santa who they suspect is up to no good. Meanwhile,…

S03E10 : Six Feet Under the Sea 8.06/10 (aired on 01/09/2009)

When Shabby the sea lion is found dead after being released into the wild, Shawn sets out to prove…

S03E11 : Lassie Did a Bad, Bad Thing 8.73/10 (aired on 01/16/2009)

Shawn and Gus must prove Lassiter's innocence when he's on the hook for a murder inside of the…

S03E12 : Earth, Wind and...Wait for It 8.24/10 (aired on 01/23/2009)

Shawn and Gus join up with a local firehouse to prove a series of arsons are more than they seem.

S03E13 : Any Given Friday Night at 10PM, 9PM Central 8.25/10 (aired on 01/30/2009)

Shawn and Gus go undercover at a professional football training camp when the foot of the team's…

S03E14 : Truer Lies 8.05/10 (aired on 02/06/2009)

Shawn and Gus must prove a pathological liar is telling the truth in order to stop an assassination…

S03E15 : Tuesday the 17th 9.03/10 (aired on 02/13/2009)

Shawn and Gus are hired by a childhood friend to find a missing camp counselor who disappeared near…

S03E16 : An Evening with Mr. Yang 9.25/10 (aired on 02/20/2009)

After eluding capture and disappearing eight years ago, the famed Yin Yang serial killer is back,…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    8 Seasons • 121 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.35/10 (75 564 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    43 :

  • Website…

  • Status