Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : The Return 7.71/10 (aired on 01/01/2017)

Eric Beaumont, a top crisis and hostage negotiator, uses his insight into human behavior to resolve…

S01E02 : Grand Slam 7.21/10 (aired on 01/07/2017)

Eric and the team try to save the life and sporting dreams of an up-and-coming baseball player in…

S01E03 : The Box 7.7/10 (aired on 01/21/2017)

Eric and the team must figure out how to negotiate with bank robbers who are not demanding cash,

S01E04 : Joe 7.79/10 (aired on 01/28/2017)

When an important engineer at a company that manufactures collision avoidance software in cars is…

S01E05 : The Enemy Within 7.7/10 (aired on 02/04/2017)

Eric is brought in by his ex-boss, Freddie Woods, from the FBI to negotiate with Charlotte Walker,…

S01E06 : Celina 7.42/10 (aired on 02/11/2017)

A surrogate baby with a dangerous medical condition is kidnapped from a French couple and the team…

S01E07 : Regeneration 7.6/10 (aired on 02/18/2017)

Maxine has her first negotation when Eric and other guests at a retreat are taken hostage by the…

S01E08 : Say What You Did 7.59/10 (aired on 02/25/2017)

When a senator's daughter is kidnapped, Eric and the team must delve into the senator's darkest…

S01E09 : Girl on a Train 7.52/10 (aired on 03/04/2017)

A couple in France turns to Eric and his team to rescue their daughter who was abducted from a…

S01E10 : The Artist 7.48/10 (aired on 03/11/2017)

Eric and the team begin negotiating the return of valuable paintings stolen from an art gallery,…

S01E11 : The Castle 7.64/10 (aired on 03/25/2017)

While playing a new smartphone game, five teenagers are lured into a trap in an empty castle in…

S01E12 : Refuge 7.42/10 (aired on 04/08/2017)

Eric is called in to negotiate with a burglar who is holding a family hostage after they catch him…

S01E13 : Bulletproof 8.34/10 (aired on 04/15/2017)

Season Finale. Eric must work with a past adversary to stop a hacker from activating explosions…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    3 Seasons • 29 Episodes

  • Rating

    6.41/10 (1 876 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    44 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series