Season 2

Moments after the kidnapping of Eric’s 15-year-old daughter, Evie, the team is against the clock as they face the demands of the dangerous and unusual kidnapper. Eric must come to grips with his darkest fear – that his work has put his family directly in harm’s way. As they negotiate with top-ranking criminals and delve deep into the world of high-stakes hostage situations, the team members struggle to balance their personal lives, with a criminal world that knows no boundaries.

Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : Three Wishes (aired on 04/07/2018)

When Eric’s daughter is kidnapped, he must fulfill three ransom demands from his long-time…

S02E02 : Alters (aired on 04/14/2018)

As Eric and Zara provide risk assessment services at an investment bank, they are taken hostage by…

S02E03 : Secrets and Spies (aired on 04/21/2018)

Eric and Oliver plunge into a world of espionage when a CIA spy disguised as an American diamond…

S02E04 : A Free Man in Paris (aired on 04/28/2018)

When a former Guantanamo guard is taken hostage by terrorists, Eric is surprised when he learns…

S02E05 : Undercover (aired on 05/05/2018)

As Eric negotiates the release of an arms dealer’s son from a kidnapper, he uncovers a larger plot…

S02E06 : Legacy (aired on 05/12/2018)

As Eric fights to save his mother, renowned surgeon Annette Beaumont, after she is kidnapped and…

S02E07 : Anatomy of a Lost Cause (aired on 05/26/2018)

When a hostage is executed in the midst of a high-stakes negotiation, Eric is charged with aiding…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    2 Seasons • 20 Episodes

  • Rating

    6.41/10 (1 871 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    44 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series