Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Baxter's Back! 8.33/10 (aired on 07/21/2017)

Raven is now a divorced single mother with children of her own and moves back into her old house.…

S01E02 : Big Trouble in Little Apartment (aired on 07/28/2017)

Unbeknownst to Raven, Nia is starting to feel like their apartment isn’t big enough for everyone…

S01E03 : The Baxters Get Bounced (aired on 08/04/2017)

When the landlord Mr. Jablonski raises Raven’s rent after learning Chelsea and Levi have moved in,…

S01E04 : The Bearer of Dad News (aired on 08/11/2017)

When Raven has a vision of Booker and Nia being upset over their dad’s move, she goes overboard…

S01E05 : You're Gonna Get It (aired on 08/18/2017)

Nia sneaks to school wearing makeup against Raven's wishes and draws the attention of the 8th grade…

S01E06 : Adventures in Mommy-Sitting (aired on 08/25/2017)

Booker, Nia and Levi convince Raven and Chelsea they are responsible enough to watch themselves…

S01E07 : Dancing Tween (aired on 09/08/2017)

Booker and Tess plan their 6th grade dance, and Nia worries her dancing skills aren't good enough…

S01E08 : Vending the Rules (aired on 09/15/2017)

Booker and Levi sell snacks at school so they can buy expensive virtual reality goggles.

S01E09 : In-Vision of Privacy (aired on 09/22/2017)

Booker has a vision of Tess getting her heart broken, so he and Levi try to prevent it from…

S01E10 : Fears of a Clown (aired on 09/29/2017)

Booker and Levi battle with Nia and Tess for the attention of a cool new kid in the building.

S01E11 : The Baxtercism of Levi Grayson (aired on 10/06/2017)

Booker and Levi try to prank a classmate into thinking their apartment building is haunted.…

S01E12 : Dream Moms (aired on 10/13/2017)

When Booker and Levi get into some trouble backstage at a concert, Raven and Chelsea try to seize…

S01E13 : Vest in Show (aired on 10/20/2017)

When Booker has a vision of Raven getting fired from her job during Doggy Fashion Week, he tries to…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Raven's Home

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    2 Seasons • 18 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.34/10 (66 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    25 :

  • Website


  • Status

    Returning series