Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : About the Time I First Met Her. (aired on 04/04/2018)

Tsutsui and Iroha are forced to clean the pool together as punishment for being late. But is it the…

S01E02 : About the Time My Chastity was in a Predicament. (aired on 04/11/2018)

Tsutsui discovers that real life relationships aren't always easy to navigate as he and Iroha's…

S01E03 : About the Time Normies Made Me Even Worse. (aired on 04/18/2018)

Tsutsui struggles with growing feelings he has for his real world girl and receives advice from an…

S01E04 : About My Dark Times. (aired on 04/25/2018)

Tsutsui receives a mysterious letter to meet someone at the gym. Could this be some kind of…

S01E05 : About When I Tried to Make Summer Memories. (aired on 05/02/2018)

Tsutsui struggles to voice his feelings for Iroha while they deal with the aftermath of the…

S01E06 : About the Way I Apologize. (aired on 05/09/2018)

After an argument with both Itou and Iroha, Tsutsui tries to figure out how to apologize.

S01E07 : About the Two Girls and Me. (aired on 05/16/2018)

Iroha and Tsutsui struggle to navigate their feelings and jealousy within their relationship…

S01E08 : About How Camping Was a High-Level Event for Me. (aired on 05/23/2018)

Emotions run high all weekend while the gang is at the cabin, causing conflict around every corner.

S01E09 : About Our Mutual Misunderstandings. (aired on 05/30/2018)

Tsutsui and his 3D girl struggle to work through the aftermath of what happened at the cabin. Will…

S01E10 : About My Confession. (aired on 06/06/2018)

Tsutsui finally deals with the awkwardness of Ayado's confession and the aftermath it brings to his…

S01E11 : About the Love of a Best Friend That I Worry About. (aired on 06/13/2018)

Despite Tsutsui's honest intentions, he ends up causing more harm than good when he suggests that…

S01E12 : About the Shape of Our Love. (aired on 06/20/2018)

Tsutsui tries to prove what his relationship with Iroha means after her brother's surprising…
  • banner
  • Original title

    3D彼女 リアルガール

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    2 Seasons • 24 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.46/10 (19 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    23 :

  • Website


  • Status