Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Episode 1 (aired on 07/04/2017)


S01E02 : Minced Meat Cutlet / Fried Shrimp (aired on 07/10/2017)

Minced meat cutlet: treasure hunter Sarah traces her great-grandfather’s footsteps to a mysterious…

S01E03 : Spaghetti with Meat Sauce / Chocolate Parfait (aired on 07/17/2017)

Spaghetti with meat sauce: Thomas is lauded as a culinary genius, but there’s an unimaginable…

S01E04 : Omelette Rice / Tofu Steak (aired on 07/24/2017)

Omelette rice: a lizardman hero braves the door to another world to carry on his tribe's…

S01E05 : Pork Cutlet Rice Bowl / Pudding a la Mode (aired on 07/30/2017)

Pork cutlet rice bowl: a slave gladiator gets the strength to fight on from a "victory"…

S01E06 : Sandwich / Baked Potato with Butter (aired on 08/08/2017)

Sandwich: the diners argue over which dish makes the best sandwich. Baked potato with butter: the…

S01E07 : Curry Rice / Chicken Curry (aired on 08/15/2017)

A shipwrecked man and an ancient dragon find companionship at Nekoya.

S01E08 : Hamburg Steak / Assorted Cookies (aired on 08/22/2017)

Hamburg steak: a mermaid introduces a fisherman to the Restaurant to Another World. Assorted…

S01E09 : Fried Seafood / Cream Soda (aired on 08/29/2017)

Fried Seafood: the dwarf Guilhem brings his best friend and eternal companion to enjoy the cuisine…

S01E10 : Crêpes / Natto Spaghetti (aired on 09/05/2017)

Crêpes: the fairies discover the door leading to the restaurant and the queen of fairies decides to…

S01E11 : Carpaccio / Curry Bun (aired on 09/12/2017)

Arius and Iris, two sirens, travel to a deserted island to nest. There they find a letter from…

S01E12 : Pork Soup / Croquettes (aired on 09/19/2017)

Pork soup: Aletta comes to work on Saturdays as usual but notices a new smell in the restaurant's…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    1 Season • 12 Episodes

  • Rating

    8.24/10 (17 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    25 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series