Season 1

Rick and Morty visit a pawn shop in space, encounter various alternate and virtual realities, and meet the devil at his antique shop.

Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Pilot 8.09/10 (aired on 12/02/2013)

Rick moves in with his daughter's family and establishes himself as a bad influence on his…

S01E02 : Lawnmower Dog 8.69/10 (aired on 12/09/2013)

Rick and Morty try to incept Morty's math teacher into giving Morty an 'A'. Meanwhile, Rick gives…

S01E03 : Anatomy Park 8.49/10 (aired on 12/16/2013)

Christmas day, Rick's friend, Reuben, comes over for his annual medical checkup. Meanwhile Jerry…

S01E04 : M. Night Shaym-Aliens! 8.69/10 (aired on 01/13/2014)

Rick and Morty try to get to the bottom of a mystery in this M. Night Shyamalan style twistaroony…

S01E05 : Meeseeks and Destroy 8.99/10 (aired on 01/20/2014)

When Morty thinks Rick's adventures are too dangerous, he challenges Rick to let him lead one…

S01E06 : Rick Potion #9 8.99/10 (aired on 01/27/2014)

Rick provides Morty with a love potion to get his dream girl, only for the serum to backfire and…

S01E07 : Raising Gazorpazorp 8.2/10 (aired on 03/10/2014)

Morty convinces Rick to buy him a sexy robot. Later Rick and Summer spend some quality time…

S01E08 : Rixty Minutes 8.69/10 (aired on 03/17/2014)

Rick hacks the cable box, but the family are distracted by another one of his inventions.

S01E09 : Something Ricked This Way Comes 8.5/10 (aired on 03/24/2014)

Rick battles the devil and upsets Summer. Meanwhile, Jerry and Morty hang out.

S01E10 : Close Rick-Counters of the Rick Kind 9.19/10 (aired on 04/07/2014)

Rick and Morty have a falling out when Rick is approached by some familiar associates.

S01E11 : Ricksy Business 8.49/10 (aired on 04/14/2014)

Beth and Jerry go away on a trip, so Rick decides to throw a party.
  • banner
  • Original title

    Rick and Morty

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    3 Seasons • 31 Episodes

  • Rating

    9.39/10 (162 096 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    22 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series