Season 2

After Rick and Morty decided to unfreeze time, they must deal with alien parasites, alternate Jerrys and a decaying, possibly non-existent dimension.

Season episodes list 2


S02E01 : A Rickle in Time 8.79/10 (aired on 07/26/2015)

Rick, Morty, and Summer get into trouble when time is fractured by a feedback loop of uncertainty…

S02E02 : Mortynight Run 8.8/10 (aired on 08/02/2015)

Rick teaches Morty to drive while leaving Jerry at a popular day care made just for him. Morty's…

S02E03 : Auto Erotic Assimilation 8.6/10 (aired on 08/09/2015)

Rick gets emotionally invested when meeting an old friend, while Beth and Jerry have a falling out…

S02E04 : Total Rickall 9.49/10 (aired on 08/16/2015)

Trapped inside the house with an ever-increasing number of parasitic alien shape-shifters capable…

S02E05 : Get Schwifty 8.29/10 (aired on 08/23/2015)

When a massive head descends into Earth's atmosphere, Rick and Morty must save the planet by coming…

S02E06 : The Ricks Must Be Crazy 9.2/10 (aired on 08/30/2015)

Rick and Morty travel inside the car's battery, where Morty discovers Rick has created a universe…

S02E07 : Big Trouble in Little Sanchez 8.5/10 (aired on 09/13/2015)

Rick undergoes a transformation to combat a local vampire situation. Meanwhile, Beth and Jerry…

S02E08 : Interdimensional Cable 2: Tempting Fate 7.69/10 (aired on 09/20/2015)

As Jerry decides between keeping his manhood or saving an alien leader from imminent death, the…

S02E09 : Look Who's Purging Now 8.49/10 (aired on 09/27/2015)

Rick and Morty find themselves on a planet where the sentient inhabitants practice a "purge for…

S02E10 : The Wedding Squanchers 9.2/10 (aired on 10/04/2015)

The whole family goes to the planet Squanch to attend the wedding of Rick's close friend, Bird…
  • banner
  • Original title

    Rick and Morty

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    3 Seasons • 31 Episodes

  • Rating

    9.39/10 (162 096 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    22 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series