Season 3

Rick and Morty travel to Atlantis and take some time to relax, plus Rick turns himself into a pickle and faces off against the president.

Season episodes list 3


S03E01 : The Rickshank Rickdemption 9.7/10 (aired on 04/01/2017)

The Smith family tries to cope without Rick, which is painful enough on its own without taking into…

S03E02 : Rickmancing the Stone 8.3/10 (aired on 07/30/2017)

Rick, Morty and Summer travel to a post-apocalyptic dimension and meet some dangerous enemies, all…

S03E03 : Pickle Rick 9.3/10 (aired on 08/06/2017)

Rick turns himself into a pickle, on the same day that Beth takes the kids to family therapy.

S03E04 : Vindicators 3: The Return of Worldender 8.29/10 (aired on 08/13/2017)

Rick and Morty reunite with a team of intergalactic heroes known as the Vindicators to defeat their…

S03E05 : The Whirly Dirly Conspiracy 8.79/10 (aired on 08/20/2017)

Rick and Jerry go on an adventure, while Beth fails as a mother and Summer has body issues.

S03E06 : Rest and Ricklaxation 9.19/10 (aired on 08/27/2017)

Rick and Morty need a break, so they head to a spa planet for some much needed rest and relaxation.

S03E07 : The Ricklantis Mixup 9.9/10 (aired on 09/10/2017)

Rick and Morty head to Atlantis. Meanwhile, the Citadel of Ricks is electing a new leader.

S03E08 : Morty's Mind Blowers 9/10 (aired on 09/17/2017)

Morty experiences some memories that he couldn't handle from past adventures.

S03E09 : The ABC's of Beth 8.4/10 (aired on 09/24/2017)

Jerry is lucky with a lady and Beth recalls her childhood.

S03E10 : The Rickchurian Mortydate (aired on 10/01/2017)

Rick goes on a confrontation with the President.
  • banner
  • Original title

    Rick and Morty

  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    3 Seasons • 31 Episodes

  • Rating

    9.39/10 (162 096 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    22 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series