Season episodes list 1


S01E01 : Chapter One: The River's Edge 7.78/10 (aired on 01/26/2017)

As a new school year begins, the town still reels from Jason Blossom's tragic death; Archie decides…

S01E02 : Chapter Two: A Touch of Evil 7.99/10 (aired on 02/02/2017)

Archie pleads with Ms Grundy to come forward with what they heard; Cheryl deals with the pressure…

S01E03 : Chapter Three: Body Double 8.09/10 (aired on 02/09/2017)

Cheryl comes clean about when she last saw Jason; Betty and Jughead investigate Jason's death;…

S01E04 : Chapter Four: The Last Picture Show 8.29/10 (aired on 02/16/2017)

Jughead fights to keep the local drive-in open; Betty and Veronica investigate Ms Grundy,…

S01E05 : Chapter Five: Heart of Darkness 8.08/10 (aired on 02/23/2017)

The Blossom family move forward with Jason's funeral, and a secret agenda; Hermonie seeks Fred's…

S01E06 : Chapter Six: Faster, Pussycats! Kill! Kill! 8.18/10 (aired on 03/02/2017)

Valerie's efforts to help Archie leads to a major fallout with Josie; Betty and Jughead's…

S01E07 : Chapter Seven: In a Lonely Place 8.09/10 (aired on 03/09/2017)

New rumors swirl when a major piece of evidence is mysteriously destroyed; Cheryl approaches Betty…

S01E08 : Chapter Eight: The Outsiders 7.88/10 (aired on 03/30/2017)

Archie and his friends pitch in to help Fred, but when one of them is attacked, they come up with a…

S01E09 : Chapter Nine: La Grande Illusion 7.79/10 (aired on 04/06/2017)

Archie receives an offer from Cheryl; Veronica befriends a classmate that her father's illegal…

S01E10 : Chapter Ten: The Lost Weekend 8.39/10 (aired on 04/13/2017)

Fred decides to finalize his divorce; Archie plans to win Valerie back; Betty plans a surprise…

S01E11 : Chapter Eleven: To Riverdale and Back Again 8.3/10 (aired on 04/27/2017)

Cheryl and Polly decide to attend the Homecoming in Jason's honor, until a revelation waylays their…

S01E12 : Chapter Twelve: Anatomy of a Murder 9/10 (aired on 05/04/2017)

Archie and Veronica are shocked to learn of the arrest, and must come clean to their parents about…

S01E13 : Chapter Thirteen: The Sweet Hereafter 8.8/10 (aired on 05/11/2017)

Jughead finds himself in an unexpected situation; The truth about Blossoms' family business is…
  • banner
  • Original title


  • Type

    TV series

  • Episodes

    4 Seasons • 52 Episodes

  • Rating

    7.79/10 (41 789 voting)

  • Popularity : 100%

  • Country of origin


  • Original language(s)


  • Running time

    45 :

  • Website…

  • Status

    Returning series